You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad Music but Happy Me!!

in Music2 years ago

'Sad Music but Happy Me!!' <- I love very much how it sounds, maybe I will steal it for one of my posts, if you have no objections?.. !PIZZA, hot pizza for you! 👍 I had such a great day today (we have been to the cinema with my wife). feel exhausted and sleepy now.

Sort:  

No objections, but give me the credits hahaha 😅
Use it, for sure, I felt it was a bit strange choice for the title, but at least you liked it :))

Great you went to the cinema! Lately, I love to go to the cinema once a week, when I finish the lessons on time. Usually I choose some less known movies, so we are 5 in the audience 🤣

Thanks for the pizza, it is definitely a happy Sunday 🍕🎶🎶

Usually I choose some less known movies, so we are 5 in the audience

quite understandable! sounds elitist to me, but in my eyes it is rather good then bad thing! last time I felt so when we watched Jarmuch (both of us are old fans of his movies) - there is a special cinema theatre within the famouse 'Angleterre' hotel at St.Petersburg (which is also elitist by default), there one can watch movies with original soundtracks (i.e. in English + subs). It was 'Zombies dont die'. And today we watched the 'Dune'. Actually, I find myself in a cinema 2-3 times a year (or less). Now feel free to lol at me! 🤣

Non lols at you, as I also started with this cinema activity recently. Before it was also 2-3 times per year, lack of time when I could go. But, from this no concerts and no real big social happenings around here, I compensate this with movies at the cinema. And, there are days that I have fewer lessons this year, so I can fit it. Yes, original language but subtitle to Spanish. is what I choose too.

🧐🤩 same attitude. no more comments needed here. lets look if the Engagement bank has left some bonas for us to touch and grab : ))
!ENGAGE 30

it says that you engaged too much already today 🤣

Me not so much, as was around this laptop thing and piano, so bad enagager I am today :D

it says that you engaged too much already today 🤣

NOPE! I did not sent a single E token today. it means all the E-tokens available today from the morning, already were used, and no reserve left. ehehe. I came too late, as always! but we can rely on !PIZZA, you know. 10 slices per day :) :) :)

So others engaged and we were setting laptops and went to cinema....well, at least, we have fun 😁

After so many slices of that food, I think I would have to skip some days of having dinner 😅

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.