Third Entry for the Agartha Game Music Contest - TITLE SCREEN MUSIC - I´m pretty happy with this one

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys! 😊

How are you doing?
I´m good! Just exhausted from the last week. I had alot of work... 😄

I just finished my third entry for the Agartha Music Contest made by Mammoth Mythics and @nfttunz!

Coverart Title Screen Music.jpg


There are 5 different music categories and I definitely wanted to do an entry for the title screen - although there seems to be the most competition in this wanted. But I just have to try. 😁

These were the screenshot in the category to get a feeling of the look of the game:

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqzawdPRXLCKdUtq3MexR772cgtGnqbLn2ybCw9JgwxMY65PBtMrsqdXWFmbZNkfLkSb5zntXMagFgNvG4uThxN4KzjqnWLNe8srbLSqSD5a8HcJ.png

To be honest, I am pretty happy with this one! And I don´t say this very often. 😄
I think it came out quite good!
Due to the lack of time (cause the content end today), I wasn´t really able to do as many mixing corrections as I normally do. So there are some tiny mixing flaws in it. But well, everyone tells me I need to learn not to be too perfectionstic about everything I do... So that´s a big challenge, just to leave it like this. 😂 But here we go...

Please listen to the whole piece, because it evolves over time.

Here are some screenshots of my project. Just that you get a feeling for it how many layers it has... 😂

Title Screen Music - Screenshow DAW 1.JPG

Title Screen Music - Screenshow DAW 2.JPG

Title Screen Music - Screenshow DAW 3.JPG

Title Screen Music - Screenshow MIXER.JPG

Title Screen Music - Screenshow MASTER-CHAIN.JPG

I hope you like it! 😊 Please let me know about any feedback! :)

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This one is so '80 like a soundtrack for a cyber movie.
!PIZZA !MEME

Yeah, no matter what I do, I can´t get rid of 80s or 90s sound. :D

Well, to be honest, the 80s have the best music outcome in history probably. You can still listen to some songs from that era but you can't with many newer songs. There are songs from years ago I have listen to a lot, but don't like anymore. Not with songs from the 80s.

The 80s are timeless somehow.

Yes, that´s so true!!


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I will have to find out more about this game, I have been ignoring it for quite a while now.
Awesome track and I hope we will hear this in the game.
!PIZZA
!BEER
!invest_vote

Yeah it´s looking quite cool and I am excited aboout it.
Thank you very much! =) I really hope I can win with one entry.


~~~ embed:1526185066774380546 twitter metadata:UmF2ZW5NdXMxY3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9SYXZlbk11czFjL3N0YXR1cy8xNTI2MTg1MDY2Nzc0MzgwNTQ2fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I will definitely need to find out more about this game. Thanks for sharing.

Yeah I am pretty excited about it. I wanted to play an MMORPG crypto game for so long. !PIZZA

Absolutely brilliant stuff! @rakhmen check it out!

Brilliant stuff raven! @rakhmen and I will be listening to all entries next week and announce the winners.

Thank you so much!! =) I am excited about the contest and hope I will have any chance. :D

good work

Thank you very much! =)

Really nice @ravenmus1c. Reminds me a bit of the techno phase from the 80s. It has a really good sound.
!CTP

Thank you, happy you like it! Yeah, no matter how hard I try, I always have either an 80s or 90s sound attached to my songs. I can not get rid of it! :D

Really loved how this one turned out! 😃
Cheering for you on the contest!

!PIZZA

Thank you! =) Happy you like it, and thanks for supporting! !PIZZA

Alright!

When the song first started I thought you were heading this to a complete different direction, now after the "Get ready!" cue, everything turned way different than expected. I really like getting surprised, so, congratulations! I really hope you win 😀

P.S. I've sent you my tracks to the mail you provided. Hope it might suit your needs.

!PIZZA

Best regards,

- EvM

Thank you so much! I am happy that you like it! :) Yeah I like songs that turn out into something totally different. And I thought it could fit to the game. It´s like first there is a waiting screen and then you start playing and the music speeds up a bit.

Yes I got your tracks thanks! There will be a playlist released this week. But we already produced the animation video too it before you sent in the track, sorry. So your song will be included into the next playlist.

Yeah that sounds pretty good. I have never heard of the game but this goes well with the colour scheme. If that makes any sense.

Cool, thanks! Happy you like it! =)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@ravenmus1c! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ravenmus1c(2/20) tipped @rcaine (x1)
solymi tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
nane-qts tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
elyelma tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped nane-qts (x1)

Join us in Discord!

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !