ENTRA EN MI VIDA COVER INSTRUMENTAL🎼🎸🎶🎶//ENTER MY LIFE INSTRUMENTAL COVER🎼🎸

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola qué tal amantes de la música de hive, hoy quiero traer este vídeo con mucho cariño para ustedes, soy músico venezolano específicamente mandolinista, dentro de la música que me gusta escuchar están las canciones románticas, es por eso que hoy decidí realizar la interpretación de un tema conocido como "Entra en mi vida", un tema de la agrupación sin bandera.

El lugar donde estaba, había un poquito de ruido, porque al parecer se había puesto alguien a pasar el esmeril justo cuando comencé a grabar, jajajaja, típico que nos pasa a los músicos o cantantes cuando queremos grabar un vídeo, de todas maneras espero que puedan apreciar el sonido de la música.

Espero sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

Hello, how are you hive music lovers, today I want to bring this video with much love for you, I am a Venezuelan musician specifically a mandolinist, within the music that I like to listen to are romantic songs, that is why today I decided to perform the interpretation of a theme known as "Enter my life", a theme of the group without a flag.

The place where I was, there was a bit of noise, because apparently someone had started to pass the emery just when I started recording, hahahaha, typical that happens to us musicians or singers when we want to record a video, anyway I hope that can appreciate the sound of music.

I hope you like it, greetings and blessings.


▶️ 3Speak