[ESP/ENG] Olga Tañon "Me cambio por ella" Cover by @rominar.

in Music3 years ago

IMG_20210828_175127.jpg

Hola amigos de hive, me encuentro nuevamente esta noche con ustedes para compartir mi cover de la cantante Olga tañon llamada me cambio por ella, excelente tema para describir lo que pasa y se siente cuando el hombre decide dejar a su esposa e irse con otra, esto ocurre muy frecuente, cada vez más son las parejas que se separan por infidelidad, es triste ver cómo acaban separadas las familias por este tema.

Espero les guste y no permitan que esto les ocurra, saludos a todos, besos😘❤️.

Hello friends of hive, I am meeting with you again tonight to share my cover of the singer Olga tañon called I change for her, excellent topic to describe what happens and feels when the man decides to leave his wife and go with another, This happens very frequently, more and more couples are separating due to infidelity, it is sad to see how families end up separated due to this issue.

I hope you like it and do not allow this to happen to you, greetings to all, kisses😘❤️.


SeparadorRominar.png

Letra

Yo, tu mujer de la casa
La que todo te aguanta
La que está siempre allí
A tu merced

Yo, la que tú nunca exhibes
La que nada te exige
La que a todos confiesas querer

Me cambio por ella
La que goza de todas las cosas que siempre he querido
La que solo le importa el placer sin ningún compromiso
La que nunca ha llorado a tu lado por ser tan feliz

Me cambio por ella
Porque ya no soporto el papel que he llevado hasta ahora
Ocultando mi gran sufrimiento por ser tu señora
La que todos respetan y piensan que vive feliz

Yo, tu contrato firmado
Un papel archivado
Compromiso ante Dios
Y nada más

Yo, la que vela tus sueños
La que llora en silencio
Cuando quiere tenerte y tú no estás

Me cambio por ella
La que goza de todas las cosas que siempre he querido
La que solo le importa el placer sin ningún compromiso
La que nunca ha llorado a tu lado por ser tan feliz

Me cambio por ella
Porque ya no soporto el papel que he llevado hasta ahora
Ocultando mi gran sufrimiento por ser tu señora
La que todos respetan y piensan que vive feliz

Me cambio por ella
La que goza de todas las cosas que siempre he querido
La que solo le importa el placer sin ningún compromiso
La que nunca ha llorado a tu lado por ser tan feliz

Me cambio por ella
Porque ya no soporto el papel que he llevado hasta ahora
Ocultando mi gran sufrimiento por ser tu señora
La que todos respetan y piensan que vive feliz


SeparadorRominar.png

English

I, your wife of the house The one that supports you The one that is always there At your mercy

I, the one that you never exhibit The one that demands nothing of you The one that you all confess to want

I change for her The one who enjoys all the things I've always wanted The one who only cares about pleasure without any commitment The one who has never cried by your side for being so happy

I change for her Because I can no longer bear the role that I have carried until now Hiding my great suffering for being your lady The one that everyone respects and thinks lives happily

Me, your signed contract An archived paper Commitment before God And nothing more

I, the one who watches over your dreams The one who cries in silence When he wants to have you and you are not there

I change for her The one who enjoys all the things I've always wanted The one who only cares about pleasure without any commitment The one who has never cried by your side for being so happy

I change for her Because I can no longer bear the role that I have carried until now Hiding my great suffering for being your lady The one that everyone respects and thinks lives happily

I change for her The one who enjoys all the things I've always wanted The one who only cares about pleasure without any commitment The one who has never cried by your side for being so happy

I change for her Because I can no longer bear the role that I have carried until now Hiding my great suffering for being your lady The one that everyone respects and thinks lives happily


SeparadorRominar.png


FirmaRominaFinal.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @rominar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation