ESP/ING "El arte de vivir" - Antonio José (cover) by @romipao

in Music3 years ago

Snapchat-1075655251.jpg

Hola amigos, espero que estén súper bien. Hoy vengo con el cover de una canción que me encanta "El arte de vivir" de Antonio José. No es una canción muy conocida, sin embargo no podemos negar que es hermosa. La voz de éste cantante es impresionante y la verdad tenía muchas ganas de cantarla para todos ustedes. Espero que se lo disfruten tanto como yo, un abrazo para todos❤
Hello friends, I hope you are super good. Today I come with a cover of a song that I love "The art of living" by Antonio José. It is not a very well known song, however we cannot deny that it is beautiful. The voice of this singer is impressive and I really wanted to sing it for all of you. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, a hug for everyone❤


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

Letra

No es miedo
Si me tiemblan hoy las piernas no es por miedo
Es más bien porque este amor no tiene freno
Y se intuye el huracán lo veo venir

Que yo soy viento y tu la furia de las olas
Ya lo ves lo que provoca el corazón a ti y a mi...
Tu y yo haciendo el amor, descolgando la luna
Superhéroes en el arte de vivir

¡Ay, amor!
¡Ay, mi luna!
Porque te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero

Fuego
Es tu cuerpo mezcla pólvora con fuego
El que arrasa madrugadas de este enero
Hoy se intuye el huracán, lo veo venir

Que yo soy viento, y tu la furia de las olas
Ya lo ves lo que provoca el corazón a ti y a mi...
Tú y yo haciendo el amor, descolgando la luna
Superhéroes en el arte de vivir

¡Ay, amor!
¡Ay, mi luna!
Porque te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero

Ese incendio y yo la chispa que te toca
Ya lo ves lo que provoca el corazón a ti y a mi...

Tú y yo haciendo el amor, descolgando la luna
Superhéroes en el arte de vivir

¡Ay, amor!
¡Ay, mi luna!
Porque te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

It's not fear
If my legs are shaking today, it is not because of fear
It is rather because this love has no brake
And if you sense the hurricane, I see it coming
That I am the wind and you are the fury of the waves
You see what causes the heart to you and me ...
You and me making love, lowering the moon
Superheroes in the art of living
Oh Love!
Oh my moon!
Because I love you
I love you I love you
Fire
It is your body mixing gunpowder with fire
The one that sweeps the dawn of this January
Today the hurricane is sensed, I see it coming
That I am the wind, and you are the fury of the waves
You see what causes the heart to you and me ...
You and me making love, lowering the moon
Superheroes in the art of living
Oh Love!
Oh my moon!
Because I love you
I love you I love you
That fire and I the spark that touches you
You see what causes the heart to you and me ...
You and me making love, lowering the moon
Superheroes in the art of living
Oh Love!
Oh my moon!
Because I love you
I love you I love you


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @romipao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Dios mío pero que voz tan hermosa tienes! 😍🎶🎵 De verdad me fascina tu canto, tu voz es grave y fuerte, debes ser una contra alto. Jeje me gusta adivinar los tipos de voz de las personas.
Gracias por tu maravilloso canto! ♥️😍🎶🎵🎼🤗

Muchísimas gracias. Me encanta recibir comentarios como éstos, que bueno que te haya gustado❣