ESP/ING "Lo pasado, pasado" ~ José José cover @romipao

in Music3 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2021-08-10 at 8.44.43 PM.jpeg

Buenas noches, mi bella comunidad, espero que se encuentren muy bien. Les quiero compartir mi cover de "lo pasado, pasado" de José José. Me encantan las músicas de éste que fue un grandioso artista, nunca puede faltar en mi repertorio, es una de las canciones que utilizo para dormir y sentirme en paz. Sé que muchos se sienten identificados con ésta canción, José José dejó a todos sus fans cautivados con su hermosa voz. Espero que la disfruten bastante al igual que yo, besos❤️
Good evening, my beautiful community, I hope you are very well. I want to share my cover of "the past, past" by José José. I love the music of this one who was a great artist, it can never be missing from my repertoire, it is one of the songs that I use to sleep and feel at peace. I know that many feel identified with this song, José José left all his fans captivated with his beautiful voice. I hope you enjoy it a lot like me, kisses❤️
notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif



Letras

Ya lo pasado pasado, no me interesa (el ayer)
Si antes sufrí y lloré
Todo quedó en el ayer
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Tengo en la vida por quien vivir, amo y me aman (soy feliz)
Ya nunca más estaré
Solo y triste otra vez
El ayer (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
(Ya olvidé)
Pido un aplauso para el amor que a mí ha llegado
Mil gracias por tanto y tanto amor
Vivo enamorado, hoy me he enamorado
Qué feliz estoy (soy feliz)
Ya todo he olvidado
Y a todo el pasado
Ya le dije adiós (ya lo olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Ya olvidé (ya olvidé)
Pido un aplauso para el amor que a mí ha llegado
Mil gracias por tanto y tanto amor
Vivo enamorado, hoy me he enamorado
Qué feliz estoy (soy feliz)
Ya todo he olvidado
A todo el pasado
Ya le dije adiós (ya olvidé)
(Ya olvidé)
(Ya olvidé)
(Ya lo olvidé)


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

The past is past, I'm not interested (yesterday)
If before I suffered and cried
Everything stayed in yesterday
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I have in life who to live for, I love and they love me (I am happy)
I will never be
Lonely and sad again
Yesterday (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
(I already forgot)
I ask for applause for the love that has come to me
Thank you so much for so much and so much love
I live in love, today I have fallen in love
How happy I am (I am happy)
I've already forgotten everything
And to all the past
I already said goodbye (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I already forgot (I already forgot)
I ask for applause for the love that has come to me
Thank you so much for so much and so much love
I live in love, today I have fallen in love
How happy I am (I am happy)
I've already forgotten everything
To all the past
I already said goodbye (I already forgot)
(I already forgot)
(I already forgot)
(I already forgot)


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

Sort:  

I Upvote you thanks for posting😊

Congratulations @romipao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Oh... También tienes buena voz :d ¡10/10!

gracias :D

Excellent interpretation, I like the color of your voice, plus you are very pretty!!! greetings!!!!

Excelente interpretacion, me gusta el color de tu voz, ademas que eres muy linda!!! saludos!!

Muchas gracias

Me sorprende el crecimiento que estás teniendo. Eres tan hermosa como tu voz.
Sigue adelante, flaca.

😍Gracias😘

Muy linda voz sigue así felicidades

Gracias por su apoyo.