ESP/ING María José - Porque el amor manda cover by @romipao

in Music3 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-24 at 11.14.06 PM.jpeg

Buenas noches, mi hermosa comunidad. Hoy les traigo mi cover de "porque el amor manda" de María José. Ésta canción me encanta, me recuerda mucho a uno de mis tíos, la escucha a cada momento y siempre me dice que la cante porque tengo excelente voz, me encanta poder transmitir mi energía a toda mi familia con todas las canciones que interpreto. Una canción hermosa, motivadora y fresca, como para escucharla en un momento relajado junto a tú persona ideal y familiares. Espero la disfruten, nos vemos nuevamente por acá.
Good evening, my beautiful community. Today I bring you my cover of "because love commands" by María José. I love this song, it reminds me a lot of one of my uncles, he listens to it every moment and he always tells me to sing it because I have an excellent voice, I love being able to transmit my energy to my whole family with all the songs I perform. A beautiful, motivating and fresh song, to listen to it in a relaxed moment with your ideal person and family. I hope you enjoy it, see you again here.


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif




Letra

Tal vez no parezcamos
Tal para cual
Tú vuelas tan alto
Yo empiezo a volar
Pero somos humanos
Y se vale soñar
Yo soñé que tú eras
Mi pareja ideal
Y en contra de lo que el mundo entero pueda pensar
Hoy tú y yo somos uno y así vamos a estar
Porque cuando se ama de verdad
No importa la distancia, edad o la clase social
Lo único importante es besarse y con sinceridad
Contigo es tan fácil la fidelidad
Cuando se ama de verdad
Lo que digan los demás no importa nada
Recuerda que en el corazón
Como en nuestra habitación, solamente el amor manda
Mi pasión es cuidarte
Mi misión es lograr
Que me ames, despierto, dormido
Y me veas cada despertar
Y ya que estamos hablando
Quiero aprovechar
Y decirte que esto, en verdad
No lo había sentido jamás
Porque cuando se ama de verdad
No importa la distancia, edad o la clase social
Lo único importante es besarse y con sinceridad
Contigo es tan fácil la fidelidad
Cuando se ama de verdad
Lo que digan los demás no importa nada
Recuerda que en el corazón
Como en nuestra habitación, solamente el amor manda
Cuando se ama de verdad
No importa la distancia, edad o la clase social
Lo único importante es besarse y con sinceridad
Contigo es tan fácil la fidelidad
Yo a ti te amo de verdad
Lo que digan los demás no importa nada
Recuerda que en el corazón
Como en nuestra habitación, solamente el amor manda
Manda


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

English

We may not seem
Such for which
You fly so high
I start to fly
But we are human
And it's worth dreaming
I dreamed that you were
My ideal mate
And against what the whole world may think
Today you and I are one and so we will be
Because when you really love
It does not matter the distance, age or social class
The only important thing is to kiss and sincerely
With you fidelity is so easy
When you really love
What others say does not matter at all
Remember that in the heart
As in our room, only love rules
My passion is taking care of you
My mission is to achieve
That you love me, awake, asleep
And you see me every wake up
And since we are talking
I want to take advantage
And tell you that this, in truth
I had never felt it
Because when you really love
It does not matter the distance, age or social class
The only important thing is to kiss and sincerely
With you fidelity is so easy
When you really love
What others say does not matter at all
Remember that in the heart
As in our room, only love rules
When you really love
It does not matter the distance, age or social class
The only important thing is to kiss and sincerely
With you fidelity is so easy
I really love you
What others say does not matter at all
Remember that in the heart
As in our room, only love rules
Send


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hermosa voz❤️