You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practicing "Pegasus Fantasy" on my new ESP LTD EC-256FM electric guitar

in Music • 2 years ago

Wait, you actually called this practicing? Hell no! 🥲🥲 I watched a pro playing. Melodious sound bro Well done.

Sort:  

Yes because I was still making mistakes while recording this video. I want to reach a stage where I can play the song from start to finish without mistakes on the first go. I have to focus on the notes, the rhythm, the effects etc...

IMG_3373.JPG

Hahah,I got your point. I always imagine how those who do live shows play all the songs on the go Live;

However your video was amazing. Constant practice brings the perfect result.

That's why I don't do livestreams hahaha

And that’s something I’d love to see 😀
Maybe the title would include rehearsal so people don’t take it serious while you practice freely.