Eric Clapton suffers adverse reaction to covid jab & may never play concerts again

in Music3 years ago (edited)

I am sorry for this musical legend who will never be able to enjoy his guitar playing hands as he once did, thanks to his ignorance around what is happening in the world right now.

He is experiencing consistent aggravation since taking his 2nd shot of the AZ jab and now struggles to play his guitar without pain. He does acknowledge an existing medical condition in his hands but claims the jab has severely damaged his immune system and sped up the degenerative process of the disease. This follows what I am hearing from doctors brave enough to speak out, like French virologist & Nobel prize winner Luc Montagnier, who sees the jab as the problem, not the solution.

Clapton talks about being alienated from his own family who he feels to have been programmed. That one struck me deeply. An aunt of mine was here last weekend who used the word selfish to describe my decisions in life and I realised it is no longer possible to justify them in a way that she (or any of my old family) can understand. The idea of a secret elite out to depopulate the world sounds laughable to them.

When it comes to playing guitar he said simply "it isn't fun any more" and has no interest in performing to a segregated audience of jabbed and unjabbed. He believes in freedom & love above all and will not advocate this kind of divide.

On the upside, now that he has done his research he regrets taking the jab and has been able to acquire an exemption card from his doctor which means that when they become mandatory in the future, he can tell them where to stick it ;) He also announced that he has finally stopped watching the news! Frankly I am surprised he didn't figure that one out a long time ago, but it goes to show that it doesn't matter how much money or fame you have, you need to be a "conspiracy theorist" these days to understand the truth.

Please watch his interview (posted at the top) for more details.

And perhaps if you feel it, you may enjoy listening to one of his lovely songs before departing?

Love & Light everyone 🌱

Sort:  

Very good interview

It was good wasn't it.

All the way through.

Super guy.

It looks like his beliefs have been shattered, even giving the benefit of doubt for his first shot.

Good to listen to full interview, musical legend I always enjoy, think for yourself, do research but don't go overboard or get sucked into this wrangle....

Excellent share thanks @samstonehill herd immunity, scare tactics all points everyone should consider.

@tipu curate

I had no idea what a great speaker he was until now.

Very much enjoyed listening.

He does present well, this was good to listen to, enjoyed his music over the years. Song you added to the end was written when Eric Clapton's young son tragically died in an accident, aged 4 years.

Wow! Didn't know that. Brings a whole new meaning to the words and the feeling behind it. Thank you for letting me know.

It was a shock hearing about the tragedy at the time, his son younger than my own by a couple of years. One does not always realize the depth musicians portray moments throughout their life in the lyrics or songs they perform.

Thanks Sam, interesting monologue. I was a fan of his vocals and music for years. He seems like a decent guy.
Sad to see him injured. And also to see him so sad, knowing he can't play for a crowd again, even if his hands are working properly, because his target audience is over 60 and probably have all been coerced into taking the jab.
It sounds like Eric has fibromyalgia and/or autoimmune conditions. Fibro is less recognized and diagnosed in men by a large factor, but I believe part of that is because a lot of men go undiagnosed. It's associated with the condition he says he has (peripheral neuropathy). I have some combination of the above, as well, currently in partial remission. Stress, losing sleep, and overdoing things physically can set off a flare up. It's like a bunch of nasty viscous circles, insomnia, pain, anxiety, depression, and fatigue, all ramping each other up and keeping the whole thing going. I don't know how to cure it, but I know how to quiet it down.
And yeah, that's yet another reason I won't be taking the "vaccines". I don't want my pain back up at 8 or 9 out of 10 again, thankyouverymuch. I'm already barely hanging on at the level I'm at.

Have you ever tried regular sungazing? Our bodies have the capacity to heal themselves entirely and the Light Energy of the sun assists with this process, especially when combined with clear intentions.

Sending you a cyber-hug brother, for what it's worth.

Thanks! Received and resent.
I was just out in the yard/garden. We're still surrounded by construction vehicles working from dawn to dusk (pretending to work, anyway). Very noisy, very shaky, very distracting. At night the hum from the new 5g towers keeps us awake in more ways than one. I'm doing everything I can to think of a plan to get us out of here. Which sucks, because that's what I've had to do so many times in the past 10 years. I hate running away from a situation, but we keep getting abused, targeted, or just outright evicted for absolutely no reason at all. One landlord claimed they were moving in family from China (one of the only legal ways to evict us the way they did). But they just found a new tenant to abuse, at $250 more per month. Scumbags everywhere. My wife and I have been through the wringer, especially since we got into hardcore activism and fighting big pharma. Middle of the night, middle of a blizzard eviction even. Absolutely no reason, and illegal. We found out later the new owner of the house was ex-M16 and were told by local cops "just get out of there and don't mess with them". Over and over, harassed and abused and almost killed. Now we've got Brett and we're doing out best to make a stable and healthy life for him. But man, there's just no way here. 17 months of nonstop "work" so far, to get a roundabout in. Now they're re-doing the train tracks next door (yes, we live alongside a busy rail line). That's exectged to go at least another year! Every day is a struggle. I've been sleep deprived for more than a year. My health is in shambles. And to think, we moved here to get away from Vancouver, and have the baby somewhere we could potentially recover from our past wounds! No such luck.
I got a ton of sun in my eyes just now. My nerve condition makes it pretty tough. I can't even really see outside, even on a regular day. On a bright day I'm basically blind now.

You are in my thoughts brother.

I was going to send you something more intentional than a cyberhug with the sunrise but we have a crazy storm going on here this morning. Will try again tomorrow.

Your experiences make me think of my father. He stood up to the US gov and as a consequence was evicted from the country in which he held power (Philippines). He was ostracised and chased around the world, prevented from setting up businesses wherever he went. He fought a 30 year court case against the US gov which cost him everything and he died broken & penniless.

What I learned from his life & death is that it is better to avoid standing up against anything, especially when the thing is all powerful and without morals. They will do a fine job at digging their graves without our help. Better to stay off the radar as much as possible until the time comes when many of us will stand up as one to give us a real chance at implementing lasting change.

But don't get me wrong, I very much respect what you stand for and do sympathise with your situation.

I agree with you, but where we might disagree is where that point (many of us will stand up as one) should be. I believe we're not free anymore, and the time to do something about that is right away. Those who want us dead consider us worthless, lower than domesticated animals. And they will kill us like domesticated animals (and already do). For such animals, when is the right time to do something? Once the animal in front of us is slaughtered and his blood sprays across our face? When we're walking up the ramp into the slaughterhouse? When we're being corralled from the field? It's really hard to say.

Very sad news!

Sad for him and for his many fans. It still just amazes me that he didn't have a team of people figuring out the truth for him? I know I would if I had as much money as him!

I suppose people just trust their governments and get on with their lives. A costly mistake these days.

Yup! I think he’s a very private person and quite a loner. He’s too much of an artist to think more intellectually and analytically. I was quite amazed by his unreasonable attitude for going along to take the second jab, knowing full well that he already suffered from the first jab! It’s a shame that his family didn’t seem sympathetic nor listen to him either. It’s very, very sad!

I took the first jab, but right now I am afraid to take the second dose

Not to scare you, but these vaccines are not tested. The long term effects of these vaccines are not known. You became a part of a worldwide human experiment after you took the first vaccine. I hope that you (and everyone else) will be allright.

Personally I would avoid it but we must all make our own decisions here.

I wish you all the best with whatever you decide!

Run away from that shit.
Who convinced you to receive the injection?
Are you now magnetic?

Count your lucky stars you are smart enough to question things now, before the 2nd dose! Do lots of independent research before proceeding.

Conchale v😟

What a shame for a legend like Eric Clapton @samstonehill

Sad they've even politicized this. It's another reason I call it a "plandemic". What a mess. Nobody should have made this political.

I took the shot, Johnson & Johnson, first injection in probably close to 30 years. Had a terrible reaction to it. I'll never get another one of those. Didn't want in the first place would rather not get into my reasoning for taking it, but fear it was a huge mistake.

My cousin recently said the same thing at a family gathering.

Anyway, sad what happened to him. Great awareness post. I love when you hear celebrities speak out against the "norm".

Nobody should feel obligated or coerced into getting the vaccine.