You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first finished piano composition (written for my mother)

in Musiclast year

Thanks Vincent. I would say she is proud of me in relation to certain things while also being confused about me in relation to others. Drinking my own urine on a daily basis for example seems difficult for her to understand (despite my extensive study of this subject) and she would prefer I don't mention this to other members of our family ;)

Sort:  

Haha, I get it and can relate in certain ways.

Let's say that here I was mainly referring to your musical talents and the fact that you composed this for her :^)

Yeah, classical compositions fit the family tea time party conversations perfectly so she is no doubt feeling some pride now. Though I can tell you it was way harder not eating for a week while also drinking my golden elixir! (I started eating again today).

Buzzing my brain on an orange juice currently :)