Canon Rock (Pachebel - Canon in D - Rock version Guitar Cover) by: @Sarkissamarji

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! How are you!? this is my new video playing a nice neoclassical song

I have like 4 days learning it, and just today recorded it hours ago, this song takes me to the years where I began to play guitar! it was so hard for me and I never could learn it till today

This song is a rock version of the original classic piece of Pachebel's Canon in D 😄

I love this kind of neoclassical rock versions from classic songs, Im always trying to learn more and more and improving my performance

If you like this kind of covers let me know and I will keep doing it, Im preparing some new videos that im sure that you will like

I really hope you enjoy all my work here 😄

1074787_353015311499594_603724876_o.jpg

Thanks to all of you for the support

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarkissamarji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Video unavailable here.

Ahahah @sarkissamarji , finally the Canon has came in version that is not in sleeping mode 🤣

👏👏

ahahaha yes, original song is like a baby sleeping song