Pergamum - Classical Metal X - Guitar Cover by@Sarkissamarji (moonlight sonata #5, four seasons, bethoven symphony 5, bach tocata D menor)

in Music3 years ago

Hola a todos! hoy les quiero mostrar este cover ejecutado por mi.
Esta vez se trata de una cancion de un genero neoclasico ligado con rock donde hay de todo en tecnicas de guitarra (sweep picking, picking, armonizaciones, etc)

Hello you all! today I wanna show you this cover made by me
this time is about a song from a neoclassical genre mixed with rock where there are a lot of guitar techniques (sweep picking, picking, harmonizations, etc)

Me costo un poco aprendermela ya que la saque a oido y eso hace un poco mas dificiles las cosas...

It was a little bit hard for me to learn it because I learned it by ear

530495_10201525464396494_443674674_n.jpg

Escuche esta cancion por primera vez hace muchos años y me encanto lo que esa banda hizo con todas esas piezas clasicas (moonlight sonata #5, four seasons, bethoven symphony 5, bach tocata D menor) la manera en que las convirtieron en un genero de rock neoclasico fue increible. es por eso que quise hacer un cover de esta cancion

I listened to this song for first time years ago and I loved what this band made with all those classical masterpieces (moonlight sonata #5, four seasons, bethoven symphony 5, bach tocata D menor) the way they turn it into a neoclasical rock genre was amazing, thats why I decided to make a cover of this song

1074787_353015311499594_603724876_o.jpg

En este video empece a experimentar tomas usando la gopro 😅 de verdad disfrute muchisimo grabando este video.

In this video I began to use the go pro for my recordings 😅 I really enjoyed recording this video

jem jr.jpg

Espero que les guste mi aporte a esta comunidad y mi contenido que con mucho cariño comparto

I hope you like my posts in this community and all my content that I share with you with so much love

Sort:  

What a mixture of genres hehehe, that was heavy @sarkissamarji 🤣

So you attached the camera go pro to the guitar? That is an interesting angle, indeed 😎 Very good, Mr pilot, and all learned by ear? 👌 I didn't ask (maybe you said before, sorry if I missed) but apart from your pilot profession, are you a professional guitarist too?

yes! thats a great song to play with a lot of techniques... I attached the go pro to the top of the guitar with a base 😁 yes I had to learn it by ear.. I dont think that im a professional guitarist, my profession is the Aviation, I've made a lot of training and for that but I learn guitar by myself, Is just like my hobby and my way to distract my mind and passing the days while quarantine😪

Is just like my hobby and my way to distract my mind

That is a very passionate way of practising your hobby and amazing plan to distract your thoughts. That is great. Super!! 🎸🎸🎸

Congratulations @sarkissamarji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!