Saint Seiya - Pegasus Fantasy Guitar Cover//Caballeros del Zodiaco (Guitar Solo composed by me) By @Sarkissamarji

in Music3 years ago

Hi friends! this is an special song for me, this is something like my own version of this song

For all of those who watched to this TV serie in the middle of 80's you will love this

I said before that is an special song for me because this is a gift for my brother, he LOVES this serie... He has a collection of toys from saint seiya and this is a present for me to him, he always talk about phrases from the serie. The funny fact is that he is 32 years olds 😂😂

guia_episodios_saint_seiya_intro_part1.jpg

image was taken from https://grandpopeshun.wordpress.com/2019/03/30/guia-de-episodios-de-saint-seiya-introduccion/

I learnt this song by ear and it took me one day to learn it... I compose the solo by myself

If you like this kind of covers let me know and I will keep doing it, Im preparing some new videos that im sure that you will like

I really hope you enjoy all my work here 😄

1074787_353015311499594_603724876_o.jpg

Thanks to all of you for the support

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Dude, I'll just tell you that I'm 37 years old and even when I watch this series, I feel 14 years old hahaha.... It's also one of my favorite series. I really like your guitar playing. I hope to keep listening to it because it really sounds brutal

This post has been selected for the top 5 of Music in the HIVE

image.png

Hermanoo!! muchas gracias por tu comentario!! si, mi hermano tambien ama esa serie y siempre anda citando frases de ellos ajajaja 😆

Congratulations @sarkissamarji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Wow totally awesome!

Amazing! animado.gif
You are really a professional.

thank you!! :D