Así es la vida / Elefante / Cover song by @siul1987

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡HIVERS!

sdsdsd.PNG

ESP/ENG


Que tal queridos amigos de esta bonita familia #music, espero se encuentren muy bien y que tengan una semana prospera y sobre todas las cosas reciban muchas bendiciones. Aprovecho la oportunidad para compartir con ustedes un cover de una canción de la agrupación ELEFANTE, el cual me trae muchos recuerdos, este tema se titula "Así es la vida". Espero les guste!



How about dear friends of this beautiful #music family, I hope you are very well and have a prosperous week and above all receive many blessings. I take the opportunity to share with you a cover of a song by the ELEFANTE group, which brings me many memories, this song is titled "Así es la vida". I hope you like it!

3.png

Letra

Elefante
Así es la vida

Que no quieres nada más de mí
Que te fuiste con ese infeliz
Qué importa, qué importa
Que me va a matar la depresión
Que voy a vivir en el alcohol
Qué importa, mami, qué importa
Que te fuiste sin decir adiós
Que no dormirás en mi colchón
Qué importa, ay, qué importa (Oy, oy)
Que ensuciaste mi reputación
Que te vale madres este amor
Qué importa, qué importa
Que te quise demasiado
Y que nadie te ha querido como yo
Así es la vida
De caprichosa
A veces negra
A veces rosa
Así es la vida
Jacarandosa
Que te quita, te pone, te sube, te baja y a veces te lo da
Así es la vida
Lala-yeh, uh-la-la-la, yeh, yeh
Que me desangraste el corazón
Que me hará justicia la nación
Qué importa, qué importa
Que tu vida es como un carnaval
Que, tarde o temprano, volverás
Qué importa, qué importa
Y que te quise demasiado
Y que nadie te ha querido como yo
Así es la vida
De caprichosa
A veces negra
A veces rosa
Así es la vida
Jacarandosa
Que te quita, te pone, te sube, te baja y a veces te lo da
Así es la vida
Escúchame, negra
Me dejaste esperando.

3.png

Lyrics

Elephant
This is life

That you don't want anything more from me
That you left with that unhappy
What does it matter, what does it matter
That depression will kill me
That I am going to live in alcohol
What does it matter, mommy, what does it matter
That you left without saying goodbye
That you won't sleep on my mattress
What does it matter, oh, what does it matter (Oy, oy)
That you messed up my reputation
That this love is worth to you mothers
What does it matter, what does it matter
That I loved you too much
And that nobody has loved you like me
This is life
Capricious
Sometimes black
Sometimes pink
This is life
Jacaranda
That takes you away, puts you on, raises you, lowers you and sometimes gives it to you
This is life
Lala-yeh, uh-la-la-la, yeh, yeh
That you bled my heart out
That the nation will do me justice
What does it matter, what does it matter
That your life is like a carnival
That sooner or later you will return
What does it matter, what does it matter
And that I loved you too much
And that nobody has loved you like me
This is life
Capricious
Sometimes black
Sometimes pink
This is life
Jacaranda
That takes you away, puts you on, raises you, lowers you and sometimes gives it to you
This is life
Listen to me black
You left me waiting.

3.png

Invitación de Cumpleaños Animada Negra en Redes Sociales para Fiesta .gif

Muchísimas gracias por escucharme y por el apoyo amigos!! Un abrazo. DIOS les bendiga.

Thank you very much for listening to me and for the support friends !! A hug. God bless you.

Copyright @siul1987. All rights reserved.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Buenísimo hermano, tenia años sin escuchar ese tema !!

Epale hermanito... Espero estés muy bien!! Deberías montarlo tu también!! Te debe quedar bien... Un abrazo!

Congratulations @siul1987! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12