Office Drone - Synthwave Original Instrumental

in Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here is a bit of footage and a soundtrack for an office drone heading back home from work. I composed the song via my Akai MPK Mini and MPC 2 while commuting on the train to work. After speeding up my walking to the train video it seemed to match the beat of this song well. This one sort of has an 80s vibe to it with some vintage sounding synths as the rhythm and lead along with the drums. The bass is a bit more modern sounding. Thanks for listening :-) #synthwave #mpc


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

nice!

Thanks for listening :-)

I kept thinking of Terminator. Maybe because the first Terminator had the cool POV footage. Then I thought was POV footage original even in 1984? I think that was 8 or 10 years before the first person shooter games got going.

Was monkey shine before terminator? That's the first pov movie I remember seeing, from the evil monkey's point of view lol.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @steemadi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cool! I love synthwave. It takes me to a future that might have been.

It reminds me of the 80s era visions of the future with cool flying cars and whatnot.