Psychedelic Blues - Bass and Electric Guitar

in Music4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here is a basic four track blues jam on my G&L Comanche and Musicman Stingray 5 bass. This composition started with a main riff on the bass, then I added a second bass track with a bit of distortion to fatten up the mix. Next I added the main lead guitar. To make the overall song sound more spacey I added a four delay super wide harmony track. Once all the guitars were in place I built the drums around them via Superior Drummer and the classic rock ezx.

Thanks for listening :-)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here