Te vas o te quedas / Alberto Castillo / Cover song by @sonicsong18

in Music3 years ago

Hola amigos de Music, espero se encuentren muy bien.. Les quiero compartir una canción del compositor Alberto Castillo en el estilo del cantante Venezolano Nacho.. Espero les guste!

Hello Music friends, I hope you are very well. I want to share a song by the composer Alberto Castillo in the style of the Venezuelan singer Nacho. I hope you like it!

2.png

Letra

Alberto Castillo
Te vas o te quedas

Me dices que te vas y yo no se... que debo
Contestarte que tienes tantas cosas que atender
Que tienes que dejarme.

Ya ves que te lo dije corazón que nunca la
Quisieras ya ves que yo he tenido la razón,
Es ave pasajera...

Me dices que te vas y siento yo que el mundo se
Derrumba tu no tienes la culpa por que yo...
Cave mi propia tumba.

Ya ves que yo te dije corazón que no te
Enamoraras ya ves que yo he tenido la razón tu
Nunca entiendes nada.

Que cosas voy a hacer sin ti, las horas que no
Estés aquí, no se que es lo que voy a hacer cuando
Ya no te pueda ver, a quien le vas tu amor tus
Besos y tu corazón, a quien vas a llamar, a quien
Vas mirar, así como me miras, a quien le vas a dar
Tus horas de pasión en madrugadas frías

Si te vas pues ya no pierdas tiempo, no se porque
Sera coraje o dignidad pero no te detengo, vete ya
Sin tantas despedidas al fin que si te vas yo
Seguiré mi vida...

No se que voy a hacer sin ti, las horas que no
Estés aquí no se que es lo que voy a hacer cuando
Ya no te pueda ver a quien le vas tu amor, tus
Besos y tu corazón a quien vas a llamar, a quien
Vas mirar así como me miras a quien le vas a dar
Tus horas de pasión en madrugadas frías

Si te vas pues ya no pierdas tiempo, no se porque
Será coraje o dignidad pero no...no te detengo, vete ya
Sin tantas despedidas te quedas o te vas, me
Quieres o me olvidas...

2.png

Lyrics

Alberto Castillo

you go or stay

You tell me that you're leaving and I don't know ... that I should
Answer you that you have so many things to attend to
That you have to leave me.

You see I told you my heart that I never
You would like to see that I have been right,
She is a passing bird ...

You tell me that you are leaving and I feel that the world is
It collapses, you are not to blame because I ...
Dig my own grave.

You see that I told you heart that I did not
You will fall in love, you see that I have been right, you
You never understand anything.

What things am I going to do without you, the hours that I don't
You're here, I don't know what I'm going to do when
I can no longer see you, to whom are you going your love
Kisses and your heart, who are you going to call, who
You are going to look, the way you look at me, who are you going to give
Your hours of passion in cold early mornings

If you leave then don't waste time anymore, I don't know why
It will be courage or dignity but I won't stop you, go now
Without so many goodbyes at last that if you go I
I will follow my life ...

I don't know what I'm going to do without you, the hours that I don't
You're here I don't know what I'm going to do when
I can no longer see who you are going to love, your
Kisses and your heart who are you going to call, who
You are going to look the way you look at me who are you going to give
Your hours of passion in cold early mornings

If you leave then don't waste time anymore, I don't know why
It will be courage or dignity but no ... I won't stop you, go now
Without so many goodbyes, you stay or you go, I
Do you want or forget me ...

2.png

Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta acá, Bendiciones.!

Thank you very much for getting here, Blessings!

Copyright @sonicsong18. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sonicsong18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day