La música para mejorar o empeorar el ánimo [ENG][ESP]

in Music2 years ago

This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


La música para mejorar o empeorar el ánimo


Pixabay


Hola Hola

¿No te pasa que cuando estás triste, la música te pone más triste o cuando estás alegre, la música triste te pone triste? Aquí te digo mi por qué, sólo perspectiva de la experiencia que tengo con eso.

Muchas veces, por motivos de la vida he estado triste y otras muchas veces más he estado alegre. Motivos distintos que no se vienen a discutir aquí, pero vienen con ejemplos.

Somos unas personas con sentimientos, nosotros los seres vivos sentimos, aquí no existe el que uno ser vivo siente más que otro, MUCHO MENOS LOS HUMANOS. Muchos humanos con personalidades de que no tienen sentimientos. Yo te lo digo como persona fría que suelo ser.

Cuando una persona se lleva mi atención, cariño, afecto, amor, tengo todas de perder, dado que soy se sentir mucho aunque no lo parezca. Le expreso amor a muy pocas personas, pero eso no quiere decir que no sienta cariño o no tengas algún tipo de sentimientos hacia otras personas.

A lo que vinimos, la música como detonante de sentimientos:


Fuente


-La música en personas tristes: Usualmente cuando estamos triste, ponemos música triste, al menos en muchos casos pasa eso, yo soy una que pone canciones tristes, sobretodo baladas, y es algo que me hace poner más triste de lo que estoy, entonces me pregunto ¿es necesario escuchar música triste? No lo es, pero si es bueno sacar esas emociones que tienes por dentro que hacer sentirte triste y si es con música, que se haga justicia.

Igual mi recomendación, que no aplico siempre, es poner música que te suba el ánimo, que haga que se te forme una sonrisa en tu cara, te haga levantar la cabeza y continuar, esto se hace luego de soltar toda esa tristeza que se siente en ese episodio.


Fuente


-La música para personas alegres: Esta es buena, claro, la alegría siempre va por encima de la tristeza, porque el mejor sentimiento es estar feliz, en este caso, la música alegre, con letra alegre, no toda la música alegre tiene letras alegres, hay que saber diferenciar porque esas canciones alegres nos pueden poner tristes recordar episodios que no queremos y nos cambian el animo.

Hablo de música alegre en cualquier genero, por ejemplo, baladas, merengue, salsa, reggaeton, rock, metal, entre otros, no se crean, los más depresivos son los rockeros y los salseros, siempre tienen un despecho, una melancolía, algo triste encuentras en sus letras.

También el estilo musical, aunque la letras sea alegre puede tener detonantes a la tristeza, o la música suave, puede erizarte la piel con solo escucharla y alegrarte el día. Hay música instrumental que renueva la energía y se siente una paz al momento de escucharla, por ejemplo.


Fuente


A mí particularmente, me gusta el rock suave, nada agitado porque usualmente buscando calmarme, también me gusta el pop y baladas, rock argentino e incluso el español. También me puedes encontrar escuchando música de los 60s, 70s y 90s, los 80s no soy muy fan, sin embargo si tengo algo en la cabeza que me suena a modo de repetición, lo pongo y puedo escuchar todo el día el mismo playlist.

Si quieres recomendaciones, ponme un “Triste” o un “Alegre” y les recomiendo una canción para que tus emociones se alboroten.


Fuente


English


Music to improve or worsen mood


Pixabay


Hello hello

Doesn't it happen to you that when you're sad, music makes you sadder or when you're happy, sad music makes you sad? Here I tell you my why, just perspective of the experience I have with it.

Many times, for reasons of life I have been sad and many other times I have been happy. Different reasons that are not discussed here, but come with examples.

We are people with feelings, we living beings feel, here there is no one living being feels more than another, MUCH LESS HUMANS. Many humans with personalities that have no feelings. I tell you as a cold person that I usually am.

When a person takes my attention, affection, affection, love, I have everything to lose, since I feel a lot even if it doesn't seem like it. I express love to very few people, but that doesn't mean that I don't feel affection or have some type of feelings towards other people.

To what we came, music as a trigger for feelings:


Fuente


-Music in sad people: Usually when we are sad, we play sad music, at least in many cases that happens, I am one who plays sad songs, especially ballads, and it is something that makes me sadder than I am, so I wonder is it necessary to listen to sad music? It's not, but if it's good to bring out those emotions that you have inside that make you feel sad and if it's with music, let justice be done.

My recommendation, which I don't always apply, is to put on music that lifts your spirits, that makes a smile form on your face, makes you raise your head and continue, this is done after letting go of all that sadness that you feel in that episode.


Fuente


-Music for happy people: This is good, of course, happiness always goes above sadness, because the best feeling is to be happy, in this case, happy music, with happy lyrics, not all happy music has lyrics happy, you have to know how to differentiate because those happy songs can make us sad to remember episodes that we don't want and they change our mood.

I am talking about happy music in any genre, for example, ballads, merengue, salsa, reggaeton, rock, metal, among others, they are not created, the most depressive are rockers and salseros, they always have a spite, a melancholy, something sad you find in his lyrics.

Also the musical style, although the lyrics are happy can trigger sadness, or soft music, can make your skin crawl just by listening to it and brighten your day. There is instrumental music that renews energy and you feel peace when listening to it, for example.


Fuente


I particularly like soft rock, nothing hectic because usually looking to calm down, I also like pop and ballads, Argentine rock and even Spanish. You can also find me listening to music from the 60s, 70s and 90s, I'm not a big fan of the 80s, however if I have something in my head that sounds like a repeat, I put it on and I can listen to the same playlist all day.

If you want recommendations, give me a "Sad" or a "Cheerful" and I recommend a song to make your emotions stir.


Fuente


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


Sort:  

Es cierto, la música puede ser un gran detonante para las emociones. Por ejemplo, hace rato me pasó algo relacionado con tu post, me levanté con el ánimo en vibra alta, hice mi desayuno cantando, escuché música que en la actualidad asocio con la tranquilidad. Salí a hacer diligencias y todo muy bien, me senté en el transporte público y me sentía de maravilla, de pronto busqué en mi celular las canciones que había descargado recientemente, decidí escuchar una que hace muuuchos años no escuchaba y booommm, mi estado de ánimo bajó casi de inmediato, recordé cosas que me pusieron melancólica, pero bueno ya pasó.

Esos son anclajes, aunque algunas maestros de la música conocen muy bien su arte y pueden llegar a crear obras para tener el efecto deseado, sin embargo, cada persona es un mundo.

Yo creo que estudian mucho su cuestión.

Yo puedo pasar de un Estado de ánimo alta a uno bajo en un segundo con sólo recordar una canción.

Hello! My perspective, as a person of a more melancholic temperament, is that sad music in a way also heals the emotions of those of us who go through a "low". The emotion itself does not represent anything negative, but is a response that we have to certain situations, and that way we purify them better. Maybe that's why I like Radiohead so much haha.
But certainly a little cheerful music, after the stage, helps to lift the mood, and especially if we are well accompanied.
I leave this comment here and I'm also waiting for a recommendation from you :)

My favorite band in the whole world is Staind, I could recommend their entire discography. It is a mixture of happiness and sadness, all at the same time, it depends on your mood the day you listen to it.

I have not heard it. She goes to my playlist!

hey pal, I'll be sincere with you, I enjoyed reading this post and will like to say this that music is an emotional triggering weapon and it just flows in line with the mood it meets us at moment we are listening to it.

when you are sad and you listen to sad music, you become more sad and tend to burst out in tears and tear up.
likewise the opposite too.

thanks for sharing your thoughts, its an honor reading through.👍

Thank you for reading and understanding what is written.

Exactly, music helps us improve our mood too, because sometimes we are sad or depressed and we play a song that makes us happy and changes our mood.

Yeah you are right my dear friend.

And it's a pleasure reading once more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more