Sort:  

Hello @stortebeker I was not at home, but I had in my mind that you will publish for #MondayMusic Kronos quartet as you promised, so I am checking it out now. For sure, not any close to Haydn hehe. That was a crazy beginning of the video. Strings are just perfect to represent some drama with suspense music, and the rhythm in Bryce Dessner's piece Aheym is perfect for imagining running through a forest, in the dark, while someone is chasing you 😅

However, with the last piece, Last Kind Words I arrived to a safer place !!

Very well put. You are a bit of a poet too, aren't you? ;-)

Could be 😋

Notes poet 😇

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!