You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GUITAR COVER OF DESPACITO BY LUIS FONSI

in Music3 years ago

Haha I can't believe it , extraordinary , when I read Despacito I said " it can't be that it's my favorite music".
Despacito by Luis Fonsi.
Despacito
I want to breathe your neck slowly
Let me say things in your ear
So you'll remember if you're not with me
Despacito... I just felt like dancing...I'm gonna save that link...fabulous.

Jaja no lo puedo creer , extraordinario , cuando leí Despacito dije " no puede ser que sea mi música favorita "
Despacito de Luis Fonsi.
Despacito
Quiero respirar tu cuello despacito
Deja que te diga cosas al oído
Para que te acuerdes si no estás conmigo
Despacito... Es que me dieron ganas de bailar .. voy a guardar ese enlace...fabuloso.

Sort:  

Yeah, despacito is loved by many thats more of the reason why I played the song. I am glad you loved it.

I not only liked it but loved it...a niece plays it on the violin and it sounds good too...keep it up playing Latin music. Now I would like to hear Jerusalema someday

Jerusalema is a latin song?

No, Jerusalema is written in the Venda language, spoken in South Africa. It is a song that is very famous...it is very moving and rhythmic like despacito.