[ING-ESP] [Music] "You" Dariann González - cover by @susamusic | "Tu" Dariann González - cover por @susamusic

in Music3 years ago (edited)

agregar_un_t_tulo_18_.gif

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif


Hello friends of #music, today I bring to you a song that touched my heart and helped me to understand that I am no longer alone that there is someone who takes care of me in every moment of my life, when I understood that God was my source of peace there was nothing and no one who will take it away, God gives us a peace that surpasses all understanding, I hope to convey through this song that peace so wonderful and it is certainty that God gives us.

I hope and enjoy my entry ❤️❤️❤️


Hola amigos de #music, hoy traigo a ustedes una canción que tocó mi corazón y que me ayudó a entender que ya no estoy sola que hay alguien que cuida de mi en todos los momentos de mi vida, cuando entendí que Dios era mi fuente de paz no hubo nada ni nadie que me la quitará, es que Dios nos regala una paz que sobre pasa todo entendimiento, espero poder transmitir a través de esta canción esa paz tan maravillosa y es seguraidad que Dios nos da.

Espero y disfruten mi entrada ❤️❤️❤️.

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif


"You"

Dariann Gonzalez

Your grace visited me
Healing my heart
My house was illuminated by your light

You spoke to my heart
Your voice gave me direction
I walk in the shelter of your light

((And in the storm
I will be safe
Thou wilt hold me up
With your strong arm
Thou, my good shepherd
Will guide my footsteps
Thou wilt watch over me))

Your grace visited me
Healing my heart
My house was illuminated by your light
You spoke to my heart
Your voice gave me direction
I walk in the shelter of your light

In the storm I will be safe
You will support me with your strong arm
You, my good shepherd, will guide my steps
You will watch over me

Thou, watch over me
You watch over me
You, you live in me
You, my security
My source of peace
You take care of me

In the storm I shall be safe
Thou wilt uphold me with thy strong arm
Thou, my good shepherd, guide my steps
Thou wilt watch over me

Thou carest for me
You watch over me
You, you live in me
You, my security
My source of peace
You, you live in me.


"Tú"

Dariann González

Tu gracia me visitó
Sanando mi corazón
Mi casa se iluminó de tu luz

Hablaste a mi corazón
Tu voz me dio dirección
Camino al amparo de tu luz

((Y en la tempestad
estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás
con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor,
guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí))

Tu gracia me visitó
Sanando mi corazón
Mi casa se iluminó de tu luz
Hablaste a mi corazón
Tu voz me dio dirección
Camino al amparo de tu luz

En la tempestad yo estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor, guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí

Tú, cuidas de mí
Tú, velas por mí
Tú, vives en mí
Tú, mi seguridad
Mi fuente de paz
Tú, cuidas de mí

En la tempestad estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor, guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí

Tú, cuidas de mí
Tú, velas por mí
Tú, vives en mí
Tú, mi seguridad
Mi fuente de paz
Tú, vives en mí.

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Dariann Gonzáles

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Dariann Gonzáles

_bienvenido_peque_n_13_.gif

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

What a fantastic performance! This lyrics are wonderful too. You are amazing.

Muy bien mi amiga @susamusic...... My father in heaven bless you in Jesus name