ING-ESP] "God is king." Christine D'Clario - cover by @susamusic | "Dios es Rey" cover @susamusic

in Music3 years ago (edited)

img_0.6603647980299854.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


Hola amigos de #Music que bueno es saludarles y esta vez traigo un cover titulado Dios es rey, saben algo cuándo yo entendí que Dios era el rey de todo y que todo fue creado por él y para él, todo en mi vida cambio pues tenía un rey amoroso que me decía que me prometía que no estaría sola que él iría conmigo y además me ayudaría a llevar las cargas de mi vida. Así que he decidido unirme al coro de angeles que está en el cielo cantando sin cesar Santo Santo santo es el Señor. ¡Y tú! ¿Te unes conmigo?.


Hello #Music friends how nice to greet you and this time I bring a cover titled God is king, you know something when I understood that God was the king of everything and that everything was created by him and for him, everything in my life changed because I had a loving king who told me that he promised me that I would not be alone that he would go with me and also help me to carry the burdens of my life. So I have decided to join the choir of angels in heaven singing without ceasing Holy Holy Holy is the Lord. And you! Will you join me?

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


God is King

(Christine D'Clario)

I hear angels singing
Holy, Holy, Holy
is the Lord

I see saints gathered
Bringing before the throne
worship

And today the redeemed
Yearn with their hearts
To be in the place
Where heaven and earth
are one.

Chorus
Like the roar of
many waters
We sing glory,
honor and power
To one voice, which today
resounds, Every tongue
Shall proclaim
God is King, God is King.

I hear angels singing
Holy, Holy, Holy
is the Lord

I see saints gathered
Bringing before the throne
worship

And today the redeemed
Yearn with their hearts
To be in the place
Where heaven and earth
are one.

Chorus
Like the roar of
many waters
We sing glory,
honor and power
To one voice, which today
resounds, Every tongue
Shall proclaim
///God is King, God is King////....


Dios es rey

(Christine D'Clario)

Oigo ángeles cantando
Santo, Santo, Santo
es el Señor

Veo santos reunidos
Trayendo ante el trono
adoración

Y hoy los redimidos
Anhelan con el corazón
Estar en el lugar
Donde cielo y tierra
uno son.

Coro
Como el rugir de
muchas aguas
Cantamos gloria,
honra y poder
A una voz, que hoy
resuena, Toda lengua
proclamará
Dios es Rey, Dios es Rey.

Oigo ángeles cantando
Santo, Santo, Santo
es el Señor

Veo santos reunidos
Trayendo ante el trono
adoración

Y hoy los redimidos
Anhelan con el corazón
Estar en el lugar
Donde cielo y tierra
uno son.

Coro
Como el rugir de
muchas aguas
Cantamos gloria,
honra y poder
A una voz, que hoy
resuena, Toda lengua
proclamará
///Dios es Rey, Dios es Rey///...

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

saludo_final.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de #hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
Cantante Original: Christine D' Clario

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the #hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
Original Singer: Christine D' Clario

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @rocky1
@Thejohalfiles @tipu @appics @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.