Bring me(My bowl of pudding) Video

in Music4 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

I started working on this a few days before the riots started. It took me quite a while to get back into a groove with creating, but I have completed version 1.0.
There is one more version and maybe even two more coming for this song.
I know it's ridiculous to have more than one video for a song, but I shot so much footage for this, that I have to make a version 2.



Peace and long life.

Sort:  

Yay! I found you on here :)

Adorable and magical @tarotbyfergus and I'm for any art that includes dolls.

Thanks @donnadavisart!
I'm hoping this is the first of many:)

This is awesome. I want pudding. Pelican pudding.

I want to agree, but I'm not sure I want pelican pudding:D

That's really great ! Beautiful light and awesome music !
I really love it !

Thanks @ykretz!
I'm glad you like it:D

Wow love this music.

Wow it's amazing .... :)