Kako si Mačko?(my first song translated into Serbian)

in Music3 years ago

macko.jpg

My language tutor has helped me translate the first of my songs into Serbian:)



Full Lyrics:
Kako si Mačko?
Da li plava si, mačko
takođe sam ja
takođe sam ja

Vidim tužan pogled tvoj,
jer život nije fer.
Želiš da izađeš
napolje

U gradu na vrhu stola,
oborićeš sranja dole
i zamjaukaćeš,
kao što umeš.

mjau
mjau
mjau

k
Kako si Mačko?
Da li plava si, mačko
takođe sam ja
takođe sam ja


I hope the humor of the original sticks in the Serbian version.

Here is the original English version of 'How are you, cat?'



Blessings to you, Hive.

Sort:  

Bravo, tarotbyfergus!
My congratulations!

Hvala!
Thanks Goran:D

Miss you! I was stopping by to see how you’re doing🥰

Congratulations @tarotbyfergus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 7000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP