Sort:  

Hi @tengolotodo,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I remember that Billy Idol song playing on MTV. Really like his version of LA Woman too!

He had some absolute belters of songs over the years:)

Definitely!

Ehhh, I'm not familiar with the first one, same on the second But I like this one the most. By the way, I saw familiar face on that KPop groups, hehe. I ssw two of them in a series, Krystal and Sulli.

oh are they really!
Yes I was reading about them and what they have done, I thought someone would recognise them Ruffa:)
!ALIVE

@ruffatotmeee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wooooo Baby! Yes!!!

That Billy idol gave me goose bumps with his attitude and all. And Ed? Did you just share Kpop? That's SHOCKING! I have missed TTT so much. I missed Hive so much more and I feel so alive with these songs you shared. I got the SHOCK of my Life!

hehe I know talk about a Shock Deraa, me sharing kpop and we missed you, I am in shock you are here
!LUV

That is a shock that you shared some Kpop! I guess it is a sign that KPop is taking over the world!

Have a great week Ed!

!CTP

haha you are telling me Steve, I liked that one though!

Haha, that's some good stuff! I think a lot of people were shocked this weekend when Michigan beat Ohio State. It's been a pretty crazy couple of weeks in sports all around. I just wrote about the American Football stuff on my @bozz.sports account.

Michigan is that college ball?

Yeah NCAA football.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tengolotodo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

fantastic, thank you!

Congratulations @tengolotodo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 22500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 23000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

That is awesome, here is to the next one, and oh yes HPUD!

I liked the P Gabe tune best - the other two = meh !
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

hehe Peter Gabriel had some crackers!
!CTP

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hoosie(3/15) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Well, I think you succeeded in shocking me with these amazing tunes, especially electric shock. I couldn´t control my body as I was moving left and right to the rhythm. I love the vibes in the songs and this should light up a club night party. What do you think? Lol
I popped in through Dreemport.

hehe oh it would liven things up and I can just see Pretty Wee Princess moving her body!!

I didn't know you were into Kpop! 😮🎶🎵🎶👍

The first two brought me back to the 80s when I was young and a dreamer! Nice!

!BEATCZ

hehe well I never knew about the kpop song until I was Shock searching🤣🤣🤣
Yea great songs reminding us of our younger days...

Kpop! 🤣 I was thinking, "Oh, no, we have lost, @tengolotodo!" Now I feel better! 👍

hehe yes that ain't happening!

Hmmm, it's been a while indeed since you last shared your tunes with us and I love the first shock song by Gabriel and he is damn good 😃.

It really is Hope, how are you getting on away from home?
Yeah Shock the monkey is damn good 😃

Yeah, hehehe. I'm doing well although I'm back home, hehe.

Yes, he is really good, he just got my audience with the way he started the song 😃.

Oh you are back at home partner, hehe I can't keep up with your comings and goings 🤣

Hahaha, don't mind me for not making it clear enough, hehe. We actually came back on Monday although we had planned to come back on Saturday of last week but due to some situations, we changed the schedule, hehe.

But now I'm finally back home and I'm ready to buzz the hive blockchain, hehe. By the way partner, hope you are in for the dreemport challenge for this month? Happy new month and happy HPUD, hehe 🎉🎉.

I always liked Billy Idol too. Good contribution, even if I can't do anything with the Korean video clip.

Posted using BlockTunes

 last year  

Nice trio man, you'll be shocked to hear I have never heard any of these before, but they were all good fun to listen, nice one man!