You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Chicago bands for TTT week 70

in Music2 years ago

Well I know all three songs Super Eli, but never knew the bands were from Chicago. I never really thought about Chicago being from Chicago, I guess I am used to geographical band names not being from there they are named Texas Berlin etc..
Great tunes to rock the Hive to!

Sort:  

I never really thought about Chicago being from Chicago

Jeje, bueno ahora lo sabes Super Ed!! ;)

untitled.gif

es verdad Super Eli!

Morning morning Super Ed. Have a magic Wednesday 🌀😄

Good afternoon well good morning for you Super Eli 🌀😄🌀

Hola hola! 🌀
How's your Wednesday going, Super Ed?

Hola Hola Super Eli 🌀😄🌀
Wednesday has been good, I finally got a pinmapple post done, and starting two LEO posts ... JIT will be tested this week! hpud is saturday as well!

Hola, Super Ed!!
This is very good and I haven't even had to put my boots on Jaja. I have seen you posted, I will be there in while. I posted too and had a productive day. But I have to write something for Leo. And well did you see that mini miners ran out? when I wanted to buy more bang! out of stock and more expensive now, so I'm stuck with the ones I have and that's it.