You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Lifetime - Ed Privat (Nao Cover)

in Musiclast year

Lol, I love your honesty, not many places will hire barefooted employees who re singing all the time, best to just work for yourself, that's the best. Mind you if I was looking for a worker, I'd employ you, we could be barefoot and singing together.
Love this cover, don't know the original so looking forward to checking her out. Do you know Greentea Peng, I think you will like her too xxx

Sort:  

Mind you if I was looking for a worker, I'd employ you, we could be barefoot and singing together.

I was trying to figure out what sort of work it could be 😁, I guess hippie work? Barefoot tapdancing? foot cherrypicking?

This song, is really good! I love how the music video and directed also...

To help me in my mushroom farm lol, like the barefoot tapdancing though lol and foot cherry picking lol.

Greentea Peng is a whole vibe, she is great and shares a lot of truth in her songs, enjoy checking the rest of her creations out xxx