You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superstition - Ed Privat (cover)

in Musiclast year (edited)

Oh I had pap when I was South Africa, quite a lot actually when I was there. It is quite the stable.
Nice walk into town, is it still hot where you are, we are still getting real nice weather, but could really do with some rain now.
My youngest keeps asking when Neo is next coming for a sleepover lol
Love the cover Ed, big love to you all and hope to catch up soon xxxx

Sort:  

Man, maybe you told me before, but I didn't even know you went to South Africa!!

It's still very hot indeed, I wouldn't go swim though, but still, I get sweaty if I wear a jersey! I feel bad because I promised the kids to travel a bit for the last month, but I am so tired all the time trying to record, also my wife is under lots of pressure with work, so it's better to just focus on work.

My youngest keeps asking when Neo is next coming for a sleepover lol

On the 11th, it's Neo's birthday, and his birthday wish was to come visit you (especially your youngest one he got along with hahaha so cute), but I dunno, I am so burnt out all I wanna do on the weekend is sleep 😃. I also need a 4x4 hahaha, or a bunch of horses...

I should force myself though, while we're here!

Much love to you too dear @trucklife-family, take care!