Original composition /// DIRT ROAD

in Music2 years ago

228_dirt_road.jpg

Sometimes it's hard to push the extra mile to complete a track and do the final mix. I often forget about an idea I quickly recorded and then let it sit on the shelf for months.
Not this time, I obliged, I completed the great work, I finished the music, I now share the goods to unsuspecting listeners that might not know better then to press play.

I titled this track Dirt Road and as usual, I composed, produced and performed all the instruments in this piece.

Lately I feel like a philosopher, a free thinker in a world of slaves. Sounds arrogant but that doesn't give me any satisfaction of any sorts.

Much blessings V.

Sort:  

Hello greetings from Venezuela, what a great talent you have for the execution of the instruments, you are a great musician and interpreter.

Hola saludos desde Venezuela, que buen talento tienes para la ejecución de los instrumentos eres un gran música e interprete.

Grasias hermano!! Glad you like my music, much blessings!

Nice work - some fine guitar work there!

Thanks bro. i play all instruments but guitar always my strongest suit.