the frustrated dream that I want to achieve - el sueño frustrado que quiero lograr

in Music2 years ago (edited)

I post this here. I am new to the Hive blogging system. My name is Enyer, I am from Venezuela. I'm 17 years old. I like music a lot. I would like to be a Dj, Music Producer and Graphic Editor. I want to pursue the dream that I have, since I was little. But I am very low-income, I do not have good work teams but I still try again and again, many people criticize me for what I do because I do not have professional things, such as a computer and instruments to do this type of activity. works. And if they knew how much it cost me to get what little I have, and I will continue fighting for what I want.

Publico esto aquí. Soy nuevo en el sistema de blogs Hive. Mi nombre es Enyer, soy de Venezuela. Tengo 17 años. Me gusta mucho la musica. Me gustaría ser Dj, Productor Musical y Editor Gráfico. Quiero perseguir el sueño que tengo, desde que era pequeño. Pero yo soy de muy bajos ingresos, no tengo buenos equipos de trabajo pero aun así lo intento una y otra vez, mucha gente me critica por lo que hago porque no tengo cosas profesionales, como una computadora e instrumentos para hacer este tipo de actividades. actividad. obras. Y si supieran cuánto me costó conseguir lo poco que tengo, y seguiré luchando por lo que quiero.

image.png

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1VoEZeudRXJmfK9XBjdhgA

Sort:  

Everyone on the blockchain is given a certain amount of "RESOURCE CREDITS" (RC) that can be "spent" in publishing posts, writing comments, etc. Everything we do requires a few RC to accomplish, similar to "mana" or "gas" on other blockchains. We are given RC depending on how much HIVE POWER (HP) we have staked. If you don't have much HP, you will use all of your RC quickly. RC recharges at a rate of 20% each day.

We noticed that you have very little HP, and therefore are lacking sufficient RC to do many transactions. You have been given a temporary delegation ("loan") of HP to provide you with a greater allotment of RC, courtesy of @theterminal's RC-assist project. All we ask is that you:
• do not plagiarize
• remain active
• PowerUp rewards to grow your account

The best of luck to you on Hive! 🙂

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain! I hope you will enjoy your time here while earning a little crypto! 🙂

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @wason! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!