(ESP/ING) Todo de ti - Rauw Alejandro / Drum Cover

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Todo de ti mini.jpg

¡Saludos comunidad de Hive! En esta oportunidad traigo un Drum Cover, un cover de un arista que escuche por primera vez hace pocos días.

Esta canción me gusto bastante desde el primer momento en que la escuche y me dieron muchas ganas de hacer este drum cover.

Greetings Hive community! This time I bring a Drum Cover, a cover of an arista that I heard for the first time a few days ago.

I liked this song from the first moment I heard it and I really wanted to do this drum cover.


Separador 2.jpg

¡Espero les haya gustado, que tengan un feliz día y un excelente año! y recuerden: la vida sin música no es vida.
With nothing more to add, I hope you liked it, have a happy day and a great year! and remember: life without music is not life.

Separador 2.jpg

agradecimiento hive.jpg

Separador 2.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

¡Cuánto groove! jaja Genial, mi pana

Muchisimas gracias brooo


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.