Festival "Apertura de la Navidad" // "Ven a mi casa esta navidad" Luis Aguile Cover song by @yajamire

in Music2 years ago



Hola que tal se encuentran mis estimados amigos de #hive espero que bien el día de hoy llenos de paz y vida, hoy dándole la apertura a la navidad con hermoso tema y dando también mi entrada en este lindo festival que organizan, espero les guste a todos y lo disfruten con todas las ganas del mundo, los adoro un mundo.


Hello, how are my dear friends from #hive, I hope that today is well full of peace and life, today opening Christmas with a beautiful theme and also giving my entry into this beautiful festival that they organize, I hope you like it everyone and enjoy it with all the desire in the world, I adore you a world.

Luis Aguile

Ven a mi casa esta navidad

Tú que estás lejos de tus amigos
De tu tierra y de tu hogar
y tienes pena, pena en el alma
Porque no dejas de pensar
Tú que esta noche no puedes, dejar de recordar
Quiero que sepas que aquí en mi mesa para ti tengo un lugar
Por eso y muchas cosas más
Ven a mi casa esta Navidad
Por eso y muchas cosas más
Ven a mi casa esta Navidad
Tú que recuerdas quizá a tu madre
O a un hijo que no está
Quiero que sepas que en esta noche él te acompañará
No vayas solo por esas calles queriéndote aturdir
Ven con nosotros y a nuestro lado, intenta sonreír
Por eso y muchas cosas más
Ven a mi casa esta Navidad
Por eso y muchas cosas más
Ven a mi casa esta Navidad
Tú que has vivido siempre de espaldas sin perdonar ningún error
ahora es momento de reencontrarnos, ven a mi casa por favor
Ahora ya es tiempo de que charlemos pues nada se perdió
en estos días todo se olvida y nada sucedió
Por eso y muchas cosas más
Ven a mi casa esta Navidad
Por eso y muchas cosas más
Ven a mi casa esta Navidad
Por eso y muchas cosas más
Ven a mi casa esta Navidad

Luis Aguile

Come to my house this Christmas

You who are far from your friends
Of your land and your home
and you have sorrow, sorrow in the soul
Why don't you stop thinking
You can't stop remembering tonight
I want you to know that here at my table I have a place for you
For that and many other things
Come to my house this Christmas
For that and many other things
Come to my house this Christmas
You who maybe remember your mother
Or to a son who is not
I want you to know that tonight he will accompany you
Don't go alone down those streets wanting to stun yourself
Come with us and by our side, try to smile
For that and many other things
Come to my house this Christmas
For that and many other things
Come to my house this Christmas
You who have always lived your back without forgiving any mistakes
now is the time to meet again, come to my house please
Now it is time for us to chat because nothing was lost
these days everything is forgotten and nothing happened
For that and many other things
Come to my house this Christmas
For that and many other things
Come to my house this Christmas
For that and many other things
Come to my house this Christmas

SGN_04_29_2021_1619736272411.png

Sort:  

Hi yajamire,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more