[ESP-ENG] Peaches - Cover Violin

in Music3 years ago

¡Hola amigos de Hive! / Hello friends of Hive!


Espero que se encuentren muy bien. Hoy les traigo mi primer cover de uno de los artistas más influyente de los últimos años: Justin Bieber.

I hope you are good. Today I bring you my first cover of one of the most influential artists of recent years: Justin Bieber.

20210517_120630_0000.png


Peaches


Es el quinto sencillo del sexto álbum de estudio de Justin, "Justice", el 19 de marzo de 2021.

It is the fifth single from Justin's sixth studio album, "Justice," on March 19, 2021.

La canción fue escrita por Justin, Caesar y Giveon junto a Andrew Watt, Louis Bell, Luis Martinez Jr y Bernard "Harv" Harvey, y fue producida por este último junto. La canción es una canción pop-R&B.

The song was written by Justin, Caesar and Giveon along with Andrew Watt, Louis Bell, Luis Martinez Jr and Bernard "Harv" Harvey, and was produced by the latter together. The song is a pop-R&B song.


Conozcamos un poco sobre Justin Bieber: / Let's get to know a little about Justin Bieber:


Justin Drew Bieber, nació el 1 de marzo de 1994. Es cantante, compositor, músico y bailarín canadiense.

Justin Drew Bieber was born on March 1, 1994. He is a Canadian singer, songwriter, musician and dancer.

En 2008, el exejecutivo de la industria musical, Scooter Braun, descubrió casualmente el talento de un jovencísimo Justin Bieber cuando se encontraba viendo algunos vídeos en YouTube, donde Justin se dedicaba a subir algunas versiones de sus cantantes favoritos que él interpretaba junto a su guitarra.

In 2008, the former music industry executive, Scooter Braun, accidentally discovered the talent of a very young Justin Bieber when he was watching some videos on YouTube, where Justin was dedicated to uploading some versions of his favorite singers that he played along with his guitar.

En el verano de 2009, a la edad de 15 años, Justin Bieber publicó su primer sencillo debut "One Time" canción que llegó a las primeras posiciones de las listas de éxitos en más de diez países.
Justin ha sido nominado y galardonado en numerosas ocasiones, ganando el Premio "Artista Del Año" de los American Music Awards en 2010 y siendo nominado en la 53.ª entrega de los Premios Grammy en las categorías de Mejor Artista Revelación y Mejor Álbum Pop.​

In the summer of 2009, at the age of 15, Justin Bieber released his first debut single "One Time" song that reached the top of the charts in more than ten countries. Justin has been nominated and awarded numerous times, winning the "Artist Of The Year" Award from the American Music Awards in 2010 and being nominated at the 53rd Grammy Awards in the categories of Best New Artist and Best Pop Album. .

Debido a la inmensa cantidad de discos vendidos durante su trayectoria profesional, Justin Bieber se ha convertido en uno de los artistas musicales con más ventas de la historia.

Due to the immense number of records sold during his professional career, Justin Bieber has become one of the best-selling musical artists in history.

Lyrics


I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
And I see you (oh), the way I breathe you in (in)
It's the texture of your skin
I wanna wrap my arms around you, baby
Never let you go, oh
And I say, oh, there's nothing like your touch
It's the way you lift me up, yeah
And I'll be right here with you 'til the end
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
You ain't sure yet, but I'm for ya
All I could want, all I can wish for
Nights alone that we miss more
And days we save as souvenirs
There's no time, I wanna make more time
And give you my whole life
I left my girl, I'm in Mallorca
Hate to leave her, call it torture
Remember when I couldn't hold her
Left the baggage for Rimowa
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
I get the feeling, so I'm sure (sure)
Hand in my hand because I'm yours
I can't, I can't pretend, I can't ignore you're right for me
Don't think you wanna know just where I've been, oh
Done bein' distracted
The one I need is right in my arms (oh)
Your kisses taste the sweetest with mine
And I'll be right here with you 'til end of time
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
(I get my light right from the source, yeah, yeah)
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)
I got my peaches out in Georgia (oh, yeah, shit)
I get my weed from California (that's that shit)
I took my chick up to the North, yeah (badass bitch)
I get my light right from the source, yeah (yeah, that's it)

Pista utilizada: / Track used:

Espero les guste mi Cover. Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. ¡Bendiciones!

I hope you like my Cover. See you at the next opportunity. Blessings!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

¡Guao, hermano, tremendo swing! Felicitaciones y aprovecho para darte la bienvenido, ya vi que traes un historial tremendo...!

¡Te deseo muchos éxitos en nuestra querida plataforma!

¡Muchas gracias, maestro!

El objetivo es mejorar y aportar más contenido de valor. Veo que #hive es una plataforma que me ayudará a mostrar mis potencialidades musicales.

¡Saludos @ylich!

 3 years ago  

Hive es una maravilla en ese sentido, acá uno tiene que aprovechar para proponerse todos los retos y llevarlos a cabo.

¡Estoy seguro que te irá muy bien! 😉

Bieeeen papaíto, un flow candela!!


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @ybr-music! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encantó hermano, muy buen dominio jejejejej, casi la talla de David Garret

Hermano te quedó genial el cover, felicitaciones.

Saludos ✌️