Priscilla Hernandez - A Gentle Calling: An original music Incantation to farewell Autumn (fluffy sheep, crisp autumn air and a little joyful ode to a simple way of life) MUSIC VIDEO + SONG + PHOTOGRAPHY

in Musiclast year (edited)
Sort:  


Congratulations @yidneth!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It is true 🐬🐬🐬 I am a dolphin now. Yay 😊

Congratulations on becoming a Dolphin @yidneth 🎉🎉🎉

Yes, it's true and well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

BTW, support us and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and may get bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

I found 2 of the 3 this time! And that little donkey is soooo cute!

I think the entire plot of the video could be summarized as Priscilla doesn't want to go home she just wants to stay with the baby donkey all day. Lol

just WOW hat off!!

the melody is just sweet i loved it!! the scenery really match all the vibes!

Sooo sweeet!

as my voting power is just too little i sent you a little gift with ecency boost, i think all this work really deserve much more recognition! you have soo much talent!

Thank you so much for the heartfelt compliment. And don't worry at all about your voting power. People on their estimate the reward that is feedback and encouragement and that is way more than enough for me. Grateful

i dont know what happened, ecency refunded me the points :( i was sending you 1$ upvote ;(

I honestly would not know, but do not worry, I take an encouraging comment over an upvote ♥️

I'm kind of proud of myself, I found all three ratties in the first viewing of the video. Although the third one tried to hide behind a tree when it saw me searching for it! A lovely melody and such beautiful scenery.

Thanks so much always for caring to look for fufunchis. It means a lot to me and it doesn't go unnoticed. I don't want to spoil your happiness but actually they are all for three rats and I'm one mouse. Lol 😆 but honestly I can count with my two hands the people that actually bother to look for them so it always makes me happy to know there are some people that do. For me including them in the videos is an act of love and remembrance and it's a tiny but mportant detail to me. Thank you 🐀💕🐀

I like the scenes with the lovely donkey, because they were not planned and absolutely adorable 😍

It was so cute. I wanted to bring one home. But he was perfectly happy with his companions and all the beautiful fields and forests. I want more days in the fields and forests as well.

you have created a beautiful combination of song, music video and photos

Thank you, I'm mostly a musician that loves Nature.