Easy On Me - Adele (Cover) [SPA/ENG]

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos a toda la comunidad de Música, hoy les comparto mi interpretación con la trompeta de «Easy On Me» una canción sencillamente hermosa con un gran mensaje compuesta por la cantante Británica Adele, y Greg Kurstin quien también es el productor. El tema es una Balada Pop y se encuentra en una tonalidad de Fa mayor. No voy a decirles los detalles contextuales de la vida de Adele, son públicos y notorios. El tema es dirigido a su hijo, para explicarle la separación con su Padre y que no la culpe por esa situación. Pienso que no es una situación fácil para nadie, tanto para aquellos que son de padres divorciados y como para una pareja que intenta formar una familia.

Greetings to the entire Music community, today I share with you my interpretation with the trumpet of «Easy On Me», a simply beautiful song with a great message composed by the British singer Adele, and Greg Kurstin who is also the producer. The theme is a Pop Ballad and is in the key of F major. I'm not going to tell the contextual details of Adele's life, they are public and notorious. The theme is addressed to his son, to explain the separation from his father and that he does not blame him for that situation. I think it is not an easy situation for anyone, both for those who have divorced parents and for a couple trying to start a family.

Ningún fracaso en la vida es determinante, encontramos bemoles y sostenidos en nuestra partitura. En la sinfonía de la vida cometemos errores, tomamos decisiones buenas y en el camino nos encontramos con situaciones que no esperábamos. A veces parece injusto que ocurran separaciones, divorcios y que los hijos se vean afectados. Lo bonito de este tema musical es que nos habla de sobreponernos con esperanza a las dificultades, a no dejarnos llevar por el lodazal y emerger en búsqueda de alivio, a buscar el perdón y la reconciliación con uno mismo y con las personas que se encuentran heridas.

No failure in life is decisive, we find flats and sharps in our score. In the symphony of life, we ​​make mistakes, we make good decisions and along the way, we find situations that we did not expect. Sometimes it seems unfair that separations and divorces occur and that children are affected. The beautiful thing about this musical theme is that it tells us about overcoming difficulties with hope, not letting ourselves be carried away by the quagmire, emerging in search of relief, and seeking forgiveness and reconciliation with oneself and with the people who are wounded.


My project(45).png

Easy on Me

There ain't no gold in this river
That I've been washin' my hands in forever
I know there is hope in these waters
But I can't bring myself to swim
When I am drowning in this silence
Baby, let me in

Go easy on me, baby
I was still a child
Didn't get the chance to
Feel the world around me
I had no time to choose
What I chose to do
So go easy on me

There ain't no room for things to change
When we are both so deeply stuck in our ways
You can't deny how hard I have tried
I changed who I was to put you both first
But now I give up

Go easy on me, baby
I was still a child
Didn't get the chance to
Feel the world around me
Had no time to choose
What I chose to do
So go easy on me

I had good intentions
And the highest hopes
But I know right now
That probably doesn't even show

Go easy on me, baby
I was still a child
I didn't get the chance to
Feel the world around me
I had no time to choose
What I chose to do
So go easy on me




ezgif.com-gif-maker (16).gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hermosa melodía, es interesante escuchar estos temas nuevos en trompeta, instrumento que esta semana está en boga por el tema del Hive Open Mic :)

@yisusth, sería genial si pudieras mejorar la iluminación de tus videos ¿Editas en tu móvil? Hay aplicaciones con las cuales puedes mejorar la imagen, por ejemplo CapCut o GuruVideo, también puedes aplicar pequeños efectos en la entrada y salida de tu video gracias a esas apps.

Saludos.

Amiga. Muchas gracias. Si. Tengo que mejorar eso lo de la iluminación. Voy a buscar un lugar mejor para grabar. Tan pronto como pueda quiero comprarme una lampara led. Siempre edito en la computadora, tenía un editor de videos que colocaba filtros pero le quitaron lo gratuito. Estoy familiarizando con otros.

Esas aplicaciones se ven interesantes para editar con el teléfono. Voy a tomar nota de eso para descargarlas. Muchísimas gracias por ese dato!

Beautiful tone coming out from your Trumpet.

I love the sound and the way you interpreted this piece Musically with your expression. So lovely.

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. Your words motivate me.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yisusth ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Congratulations @yisusth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support