Gardening 2021 - Mid-May Update

in Garden3 years ago

Spring just doesn't want to start

It is the middle of May and time to check in on my garden to see how the progress is going.
Well, it isn't good.
Not enough rain.
Not enough warm.
And maybe something is eating my plants.


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


Now Playing

Rising Star | dCity | Splinterlands

Sort:  

Oh man you even have a youtube channel. I was planning to start one. This is just going to motivate me more to do so. Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@deanlogic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Yeah...I actually have one for DeanLogic, but I don't have much on it.
My garden/travel channel isn't very popular, beyond the product reviews.

Well, you're 4-5 weeks ahead of my garden!

I started the seeds in the greenhouse in January. First time trying it.

But, I don't think I gave them enough artificial light.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi @deanlogic, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @mawit07. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM