Indonesia

Indonesia

I never knew much about Indonesia, so I decided to go and watch 12 hours or so of various documentaries to start that have to do with Indonesia.

indonesiabookmark.png

I never knew it was the worlds 4th most populated country.
There are so different types of landscapes among the 17000 plus islands littered with so many volcanoes, and interesting that there are so few regulations.
For example one of the documentaries was saying there is no legal limit for smoking and many children smoke.

I learned a little about the genocides which took place there and for sure alot of the places are still suffering from it.
There was so much I was learning I didnt know what to write about so perhaps I will refocus, watch some more and take some notes.

indonesiabookmark1.png

There are quite a few languages there it seems which makes me wonder more about how the various communities within Indonesia interact with one another and more about what currencies they use and so much more.

~@sevenoh-fiveoh

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

!BEER

 3 years ago  

Terimakasih Anda Menerima 10 Hadiah Token INDO

Semoga harimu menyenangkan


Hey @sevenoh-fiveoh, here is a little bit of BEER from @kasna for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.