#KISS - Blogging Ideas 4

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, especially our dedicated Minimalists,

I trust that you will have a great weekend doing the things that make you happy.
Why don't you check out these blogging ideas for the week? You just might find something about your Minimalist Journey that you would like to share with us.

These options should help you to structure your writing, and give you the confidence that you are on the right track.

To brighten and jazz things up, I have chosen this format with the hope that you'll read them and feel motivated to share, just like turning the pages of your favourite magazine:)

Don't be shy! Share a #KISS blog with us!

Check the Countdown time at the top and bottom of this post, and get your weekly entries in!
I'm always excited to read your blogs 😁


9.jpg


10.jpg


11.jpg


12.jpg


PS. In case you missed previous issues and would like to blog on any of them in the future, please feel free to click on the desired week.
Week 1,2,3


Org Img Src - background photo
Newsletter created using Canva

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi @hive-194848 I have tried one of these topis in my latest post. I hope it helps the community. Thank you!

Thanks for taking part, I will check your post out!

Hello @rayt2
This is a great entry! I particularly like the point about consulting travel companions to prevent taking the same items that could be left behind.
Thanks for taking part in this week's #KISS:)

I will be part of this
Expect my entry soon

Amazing contest 🥳

Hello travellers 😍,

Here's my contribution to this week's challenge.

I'll be back later to see what other people have written!

Congratulations @hive-194848! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!