#KISS - Blogging Ideas 8

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

off-grid.jpg


Hello Everyone, especially our dedicated Minimalists 😁

You've probably guessed that I have been eager to get to this week's topic, as off-grid living is a way of life that makes up my ideal world. However, I've scheduled the topics with the hope to keep hardcore minimalists involved, and also to attract new interests and reach a wider audience. Therefore, I've had to wait patiently to present this buzzing topic.

Are you ready to "share your dreams"? 
I'm eager to hear them.🗣👂


Are you ready to "show me what you've got"? 
I'm anxiously waiting to see. 👀

Check out the exciting options below. They should help you to structure your blog, and give you the confidence that you are on the right track. All that is required of you is to read and observe the guidelines and produce original content, with your style.

I'm all bright-eyed and bushy-tailed when I see the creativity of your blog titles, formats, and your individual experiences and stories; I gain some great ideas too:) so, THANK YOU ALL 🤗

C'mon, don't be shy! Share a #KISS blog with us!
Check the Countdown timer at the top and bottom of this post, and get your weekly entries in!



off-grid (3).jpg



off-grid (2).jpg






Find The Minimalist Community Here


PS. In case you missed previous issues of #KISS and would like to blog on any of the topics, please feel free to click on the desired week below:

Previous Weeks #KISS Topics from The Minimalist Community: ↙️
1 - Simple Living
2 - Wardrobe Choices
3 - Self Improvement
4 - Packing
5 - Before and After: Your Minimalist Journey
6 - Personal Grooming
7 - Personal Belongings


Org Img Src from Canva Photos





lips sealed
speaking lips


Image belongs to me @millycf1976, newsletter created using Canva

Sort:  

Just saw it....gonna read it now!!!

Ooh I can write about "the dream" even though I don't have the reality yet. :D Thanks for a great topic, I'll be back once I've done that!

Haha! Yeah, I thought you could write about the dream option 😆. I'm hoping that @riverflows will get to write about option 2 or 3, or even a dream from her too 😁
Also looking forward to @discoveringarni dropping in an entry...her being an architect, it should be interesting what she comes up with:)
Have a nice weekend, and you have a few days to pen your dream :))))

I am excited to take part in the next topic 😊

Yay! I'm looking forward to your reply:)))

Oooops.....! I haven't thought about living off-grid. The week isn't for me 😑. I will be reading others ideas

Yay, another reader! That's nice:)))) Great topics for your reading pleasure, I hope ((((::))))

Yeah, reading gives exposure to the unknown things. So, I love reading

Cool 😎 Thanks for the reblog:))))

My pleasure 🤗

😊

Congratulations @hive-194848! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @hivebuzz,
It's ALWAYS nice to receive a new badge. You've made my day!... AND, my life worth living.
Thank you ever so much!!!!!😁
#IAmBuzzing

You're welcome @hive-194848, thanks for your motivation 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Aww...I can't participate this week then. I'll just be here reading.

That's cool! I like having just readers too 🙂.
Feel free to blog on any previous topic that you might have missed, that appealed to you. They are listed at the bottom of this post.
I appreciate you taking the time to comment, as I'm growing and discovering my audience. I already have a clear idea which topics will appeal to different persons...Next week's topic will be a little more general (that's still minimalist focused:)))
Wishing you a great weekend!

I have no off-grid home experience whatsoever so I won't be able to participate 😭

That's ok!... I'm sure another topic will be right up your street 😁
I do hope you'll check out some of the entries this week and maybe you'll gain some ideas that you could implement in your normal life, don't you think? :)


PS. Feel free to blog on any of the other topics from previous weeks if any appeals to you that you haven't written about. You can see them listed at the bottom of this post:)

I'll definitely check out the entries...I'm really curious🙂

I'll check out the previous topics too, see if anyone calls to me.

Thank you😊

ok:)))

I'm really curious🙂

Me too! There are amazing opportunities and alternative ways of living, so I'm always keen to discover. That's one of the reasons why I asked for "dreams" too :)

Oh okay, I get the dream part now.
I know the authors that'll participate will deliver so I'll just sit back and enjoy reading 😊

I like your spirit 😊✊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@hive-194848 this was my childhood dream to live in an off-grid home so I write a future plan to fulfil this.
I want to suggest @thequizshow join this.