MY DAILY GROWTH ROUTINE

HELLO HIVE

We all have what makes us grow as an individual in as much it's making you grow then you are doing well the first thing that makes me grow as a minimalist is determinations i keep my life simple and I'm determined in whatsoever I'm doing. We all know that we have 7 days in a week i have makes all this 7 days count .

The first thing i do every morning is to pray because I'm a believer this might not work for you but it's working for me i pray 🙏 and then i meditate since I'm a coach and i always tell my students the benefits of meditation i make sure i meditate almost everyday in the morning because

meditation relief you from stress

It allows the cognitive domain to work perfectly well

if you meditate early in the morning before going out there is 80 percent assurance that you will be able to focus on everything you are doing that very good day

Meditation is one of the things that makes me grow as a minimalist every good day ☺️

pexels-photo-6648541.jpeg
Image source

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRqLHqT8btkwLrfZ5BAbCZzxJUWJYGpwtnhVuvepeis7FZuK8dEVWPmpKfuVQCWkXome2bPbXXb5dwcJn3fQQaKahNY9Q1p4ZpS.png

After or before meditation i make sure i drink alot of water, this might not makes sense to some people but this are what makes me really grow people say water is life and yes it is.

Furthermore i engage in light exercises everyday which is called anaerobic exercise this is a simple exercises that makes one grow in life, all the 206 bones in our body needs to be rotating or moving in one way or the other i make sure i do some flexibility exercises by stretching my arm, back and every necessary part of my body even if it is just 15-20mins everyday. This is so easy for me because it is what i teach to people and I'm a coach after all. I use to tell alot of people that exercise is life alot of people visit hospital and all they needs is just exercises.

pexels-photo-3758022.jpeg
Image source

PaRgthAvamAmR7uZi4RENh3BWaKjnQbhHtF9iaSV2imXjGgNQTjJRjZ2yCyWDA8Q7bJJ83aU8gJUFFCu12U6NG4tUyznHmpAiiMGHAZg5r...zAFBTDjXt7giuNvMFRwxKv9KXL3M6WNiMCb26ivid9wgmCaKxoLZZh98WeB1fAgtxmntGoR5TZxEPUt88GZGLggJPVXLahYsj5rwv7RSWLLuspWECWmrnskBN6.png

Moving forward on what makes me grow ☺️ i work as a business man after i have done my morning routine i eat and take my shower and ready for work, to me i believe in what i do as my business is my priority just because I'm living a simple life doesn't mean i won't work just that i can't do hard work so this is also part of what makes me grow as a person in life.

Finally i don't joke with one thing in my life which is resting we all know the benefits of having a good rest every day to not worn out easily we all needs enough rest after everything we have done in the day and i make sure i take up to 7-8 hours rest in the night 🌃 and of course this is the normal resting time and honestly this has been working well for me.

I also meet good friends to talk to anytime i have the chance to because some friends will add benefits to your life 💯 no one is highland of knowledge, moreso i spent quality time with nature as nature is one of the best thing i fell in love with all the time 🥰.

pexels-photo-8866132.jpeg
Image source

This are the basic things i do everyday for my growth and it's working perfectly well for me. This is my entry for this week minimalist contest. You can click here to participate.

Sort:  

Your points sound legit!
They're some great practices that could be beneficial to everyone indeed.
Thanks for stopping by to share them with us:)

small KISS Gif.gif
Thanks for your #KISS
I enjoyed it 😉


lips sealed

speaking lips

Yeah this are exactly what i do almost everyday and apart from the fact that i grow i also look so young

Thanks for the kiss and for liking my post ☺️ I'm so overwhelmed thanks for stopping by.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for stopping by