#KISS - Blog ideas 26 / YOU KNOW WHAT? I'VE DISCOVERED MYSELF: I'M A MINIMALIST. I SEE LIFE DIFFERENTLY NOW.

in The MINIMALIST2 years ago

e3a1fc4cb1eee9567211e298d7d126187cbc779ae509c08359cd6a5dae253092.0.png

YOU KNOW WHAT? I'VE DISCOVERED MYSELF: I'M A MINIMALIST. I SEE LIFE DIFFERENTLY NOW.

I never imagined that being a minimalist was something that I would like so much, I still have a lot of research to do to be able to bring these actions to many facets of my life, at first I thought I was a little obsessive with cleanliness and order. I can tell you about my happiness and I can also tell you about moments of doubts that scare me, but minimalism takes me out of that.

Hello @theminimalists community, I'm back over here wanting to get into those questions from #KISS blog ideas week, thanks for those questions.

e2c5a6d661b447cc5c9ea6f0435216df630f14d498282a84108310f2e66eb0d1.0.png

OPTION 1: FROM HOW I SEE ME, ME TO MY PEOPLE AND THE WORLD.

As posed in this option: for me, the world is a space of integration, which starts with me extends to others and then to the world. And so I want to tell you how I flirt with this and every day I ratify my inclination to the world of the simple.

I used to not be simple, on the contrary, I used to be very stilted, I think there are still traces of that, in some actions, for example being simple in my academic affairs, I still know it and it does me good, but I did not know how I could be simple and today I understand that this made me see, in the eyes of others, my mind very twisted, but I feel at ease, however, to others it seemed like: Oh God, what did he say? I realized that this did not allow me to understand myself and I have chosen to look for simple ways of saying things, it is hard for me, but examples suddenly come to me. So I think that sometimes I thank my training for that, because it gives me the facility to realize and look for other options that I always find.

Now on the subject of minimalism from the order and cleanliness as a journey and not because it is dirty but as part of keeping in order the soul is also a philosophy, I have begun to voluntarily, put myself to maintain order and I discovered a developed observer in which I can distinguish not only the dirt, in that understanding I also understand that others do not have the same observer and I understand that, but nevertheless in those who are close I show them how to take care and the importance that this gives in terms of ease, satisfaction and I have evidenced happiness.

42de230f5352dd8d5cfcaec122fc4864730a4931df5d152b10107fc2fba68b53.0.png

FOR ME AND FOR EVERYTHING: THE SENSES HELP TO PUT ORDER IN A DIFFERENT WAY.

SIGHT 🤓
If I have 2 brushes that do the same thing for what 2, if I have 2 copies of documents for what 2, minimize the spaces also counts, also let flow all that can happen, where there is disorder there is no peace. Look at those details that allow us to be with the perfect look at the opening and closing of the eyes.

THE SMELL🤳
Smells are also a way of being and being in minimalism, it is an indicator that something is right or wrong, the smells tell you even if the energy flows in a space, the earthy smells for example when you sweep are those that indicate that it has been a long time since you did it or that it is time to stop wearing shoes in that area. It is one thing to conceive a sacred temple.

THE TASTE👅
Feel the meals, making my food is a meditative space, as well as cleaning that I want to do it as a tradition, it is part of the activities of every day, an exercise for the soul, in that consciousness I prepare my food with taste and focusing that this contemplation is a space of meditation. I point out that this also has to do with influencing food and therefore health, without rushing my mind to be in the tasting present. Knowing that this is sharing it is also full attention in what I do, I am also with others.

THE TOUCH👐
Touch, touch being barefoot, feeling that something is available to pass without that influences your delight in feeling the care of your life, I think this is a matter of learning, generating actions that activate feeling a space of cleanliness in which we can enter into the purification itself. In that learning, it is not about removing dirt, it is about being a better life, taking care of things implies taking care of others. And to thank those objects when we clean it, we touch it with love, without complaints.

THE EAR👂
This is perhaps one that I can use as a metaphor to accompany the other, the noise is something disturbing and is the best example to make you accompany others in this to be minimalist, to click on the simple. For this I use the ear to express: 'WHAT MAKES YOU VISUAL NOISE', WHAT MAKES YOU NOISE? In short, this is a way to give access to something bigger and that's why I use it like this.

b29a7733b1a31be3d8420de56d4606a5bdb797f43b77c61397fb79ad497cb18e.0.png

CLEAN IS HONOR, NOT TO CLEAN BECAUSE IT IS DIRTY IS TO PUT ORDER AND CLEANLINESS TO LIVE.

AS IT IS INSIDE IS OUTSIDE

I want to invite my little friend @alexis26 he understands things about the sign virgo

image.png

Translator www.DeepL.com

Banners and dividers designed in Canva with the elements available in its free version.

Images designed with the free version of the Bitemoji App

Emoticons available in Peakd

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

small KISS Gif.gif
Thanks for your #KISS participation:)


lips sealed

speaking lips

Congratulations @rosahidalgo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

I'm totally obsessed with cleaning and I totally understand everything you've written. When I clean, it feels like the one thing that matters in that moment. All of my senses are at their peak and totally involved.

@rosahidalgo Negra bella, que bonito es tener noticias de ti, que de paso me traen noticias de mi.

Que interesante mirada la del minimalismo.

I liked It!

Kisses for you💐

Mi catira! Definitivamente el orden entra por los cinco sentidos...el espacio que habitamos es un reflejo.. definitivamente me lo voy a tomar más en serio🤗😘