Turkish mosques on the first night of Ramadan

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Mosques in Istanbul, some of them decorated to highlight the first night of Ramadan, shot from a balcony kilometers away with a 500mm lens.

Minolta 500mm f/8 mirror lens, Sony α77 camera. For the fifth photo I used a Tamron 90mm f/2.8

-aoi
https://ao-i.bandcamp.com

Sort:  

Wow nice one!
I like the architecture. It seems big...

Thanks for sharing. I hope to see more and more quality work from you in the future as well. Also, in Photography Lovers community we are always searching for engagement among our members. We would be happy to see you sharing your thoughts on others people work as well :) You know how tips benefit at amateur photographers like us.

Thanks! I'm definitely an amateur so I'm not sure about giving tips, but I'll consider it ^^'

Great photos, it's quite a light show.

Gosh! That lens! Amazing photos!! Such energy from far away.

Have a nice them.

Thanks!