Nicole sends regards --- Eng/Esp

Hurricane Nicole collided yesterday with the Florida peninsula, in the USA. Since before I had been following the wave patterns and forecasts, to go out and photograph the surfers. Today I took the camera and two lenses for that purpose, my Sigma 150-600 Sport and my Tamron 24-70 G2, but unfortunately I was working in the Old Havana area, so what I did was go out at noon to walk along the boardwalk looking for people who liked to swim in the sidewalk. I wanted to synchronize classic cars and the waves in the background, but it was not possible for me due to the limited time available. Luckily I came across these cases that you see here, quite spectacular, I think. I hope you enjoy these shots!

El huracán Nicole chocó ayer con la península de la Florida, en los USA. Ya desde antes yo venía siguiendo los patrones y pronósticos de olas, para salir a fotografiar a los surferos. Hoy me llevé la cámara y dos lentes con ese propósito, mi Sigma 150-600 Sport y mi Tamron 24-70 G2, pero desafortunadamente estuve trabajando en la zona de la Habana Vieja, así que lo que hice fue salir al mediodía a caminar a lo largo del malecón buscando gente que les gustaran los chapuzones. Quería sincronizar autos clásicos y las olas de fondo, pero no me fue posible por el escaso tiempo disponible. Menos mal que me topé con estos casos que ven aquí, bastante espectaculares, la verdad. Espero que disfruten estas capturas!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn
tes venía

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @abelfotografia ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Preciosas imágenes !!!!captaste una atmósfera fascinante !

Gracias colega!🙌🙌🙌

What a great photos!! this one waas my favorite

the biker seens just small beside that big wave

Thanks! So happy to know that! 😉🙏

Extraordinary photos!!

!discovery 32

Thanks! Storm surges are great for this kind of photos!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program