Street Photography | ストリート写真撮影 with Steph !

Good morning @hiveio #photography , A quick morning post for my recent photoshoot with my work colleague Stephanie !, Roaming around the streets of Kuala lumper and taking click !

steph.jpg

We started the shoot with some underground garage, We set up the angle and let the model move freely to capture a cool shot, And of course what's better than a black and white shot !

DSC_9876.jpg

After that we got few close up's portraits, Her face features made it look soo perfect for the close up shots, It is always fun for me to work with people who is photogenic makes it easier to take the shots without re doing or taking too many to find the perfect one, Usually in these kind of shots I tend to take 2 or 3 shots top

DSC_99362.jpg

DSC_9936.jpg

DSC_98202.jpg

And Lastly some ( Personality ) photo's haha, what I like to call Johnny Cash Style !

DSC_9905.jpg

DSC_9908.jpg

DSC_9906.jpg


Let me know which one is your favorite

Camera : NikonD7500 50mm 1.8
Model : Stephanie
Edit : Lightroom
Location : Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


For more Photography works you may check my Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/ahmadturki_/

Capture2.JPG

ezgif.comvideotogif.gif