Gothic Lolita & Product Photography

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

English

Hi I am ai chan, and today I am showing you a great shooting with for an online shop which used to sell gothic lolita clothing. Pictures were shot by Peter, a german photographer who is usually doing product photography main. This was an fashion excourse for him and and adventure for me. Also this time I had to do make-up and hairdo by myself. I am not a professional make-up artist, but I think for this shooting it just on spot. My curls are fake though, it is not a wig but an extension. Hope you like the results.

Full set on patreon, here are some highlights.

Deutsch

Hallo, ich bin ai chan, und heute zeige ich euch ein tolles Shooting für einen Online-Shop, der Gothic-Lolita-Kleidung verkauft hat. Die Bilder wurden von Peter geschossen, einem deutschen Fotografen, der normalerweise hauptsächlich Produktfotografie betreibt. Für ihn war es eine Modeexkursion und für mich ein Abenteuer. Auch dieses Mal musste ich mich selbst um Make-up und Frisur kümmern. Ich bin keine professionelle Visagistin, aber ich denke, für dieses Shooting war es genau richtig. Meine Locken sind allerdings unecht, es ist keine Perücke, sondern eine Verlängerung. Ich hoffe, dass euch das Ergebnis gefällt.

Komplettes Set auf patreon, hier sind einige Highlights.

IMG_0276.JPG

IMG18335.jpg

IMG18297.jpg

IMG_0282.JPG


Fun Fact: I don't remember where dat costume is...
Photographer Peter K.
Hair and Make-up - Ai Chan

All sources:
https://msha.ke/aichanbot/

NFT Collection:
https://msha.ke/aichanbot/
https://opensea.io/aichanbot

Contact:
🔊 Discord: https://discord.gg/JTGyTDh

Live Stream Schedule:
Mo-Thu 9 PM CET Twitch, Trovo & Vimm



epal_acb.jpg
Book me for a game or two :)

Sort:  

Gothic Lolita? Heh! Love it. Any Steampunk Lolitas in the future?

would love to, how does that look like? :D

would love to, how does that look like? :D

Goggles, naturally. Wouldn't be steampunk without goggles. Maybe she has an old fashioned rocket jetpack to get away from the police after she pickpockets dirty old men. Gears face tattoo. So many possibilities! 😂

These were some extremely beautiful shots as usual! Thanks for sharing them here with us. Love the curls! hahaha

thanks :D the curls are not wigs, but an extension :D

I'm glad you clarified that for me. I had a feeling it looked to perfect to be a wig... but i wouldn't have guessed extensions. You went all out for this one! hahaha
untitled.gif