Macro Photography of mushrooms / Fotografía Macro de setas

IMG20221114112809.jpg

Hello Photography Lovers..

A few days ago when I was hunting for insects in the forest I also took time to look for mushrooms. And on that short opportunity I managed to get two types of mushrooms, both of which I want to share in this post.

For mushrooms, I mean the Marasmius tageticolor mushroom. I've come across this type of mushroom before, only the color is different. Previously, I had found mushrooms from the Marasmiaceae family that were red in color, while the ones I shared in this post were brown in color. And interestingly, several types of Marasmius mushrooms grow on old leaves that are starting to rot.

Hola amantes de la fotografía.. Hace unos días cuando estaba cazando insectos en el bosque también aproveché para buscar hongos. Y en esa breve oportunidad logré obtener dos tipos de hongos, los cuales quiero compartir en esta publicación.

El hongo al que me refiero es el hongo Marasmius tageticolor. Me he encontrado con este tipo de hongos antes, solo el color es diferente. Previamente había encontrado un hongo rojo de la familia Marasmiaceae. Mientras tanto, lo que les comparto en este post es marrón. Y curiosamente, varios tipos de hongos Marasmius crecen en hojas viejas que comienzan a pudrirse.

IMG20221114112905.jpg

IMG20221114113556.jpg

IMG20221114113446.jpg

Then still in the same location I also found another mushroom. Even so, I believe that this mushroom still belongs to the Marasmiaceae mushroom family. And from the search results using the help of Google Lens this mushroom is Marasmius epiphyllus. Here are some photos:

Luego, aún en el mismo lugar, también encontré otro hongo. Aun así, creo que esta seta sigue perteneciendo a la familia de las setas Marasmiaceae. Y de los resultados de búsqueda con la ayuda de Google Lens, este hongo es Marasmius epiphyllus. Aqui hay algunas fotos:

IMG20221114120130.jpg

IMG20221114120150.jpg

IMG20221114120143.jpg

CameraRealme 3 Pro + Macro Lens
CategoryFungi Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationUteun Rubieh