Sunset, Night Sky, and Sunrise · 15 pics

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

The village I mentioned in the previous post is not far from my hometown. In August last year, I managed to shoot a rather interesting sunset there. Especially for the Photography Lovers community, today I offer you a short photo story about the sunset, the night sky, and the sunrise.

Sunset

The weather was windless, the sky was almost cloudless. The bright yellow sun was setting fast. There were a few clouds in the sky, a crescent moon, and the contrail of an airplane. The silhouettes of the power lines and the roofs of the village houses completed the picture. I spent about an hour outside taking photos of the sunset and the evening sky.

Night Sky

It was completely dark in about three hours. I made several attempts to shoot the night sky, but due to lack of experience, I almost did not succeed. I managed to shoot the constellations of Ursa Major and Cassiopeia, and with the help of Lightroom to put these photos in order a little.

Sunrise

In the early morning, a blanket of dense clouds covered the sky and allowed me to film one of the most interesting sunrises I've ever seen in my life. I hope you liked my pictures. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Southern Ural, Russia. 
August, 2020. 
...

@alexanderfluke's pics 
Canon 650D + EF17-40/2.8L USM + EF70-300/4.0-5.6 IS USM 
© All rights reserved 
...

published via Ecency

Sort:  

wow nice shots. I love the sky changing color 😋😊
Thanks for your sharing

thank you for your kind words and feeback 😊

Absolutly AMAZING view 😍 OMG
The colors in the Sunsets are stunning and the sky is magical.
Love the ones with the moon as well and I never been able to capture a ⭐ night like that.
Loved them all. Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic weekend. Cheers!

thank you for your feedback 😊