Beautiful collection of black and white photographs of animals.

photo1660230724 (1).jpeg

Hello Hive friends, I hope you are all having a great week and are feeling great. In this opportunity I come to share with you a series of pictures I have compiled of some beautiful animals. Two of them are my pets, others, pets of a friend or friend and others even of some place where I was just passing by at a certain time.

Hola amigos de Hive, espero todos estén pasando una excelente semana y se encuentren estupendamente bien. En esta oportunidad vengo a compartirles una serie de fotografías recopiladas por mi, de unos hermosos animales. dos de ellos son mis mascotas, otros, mascotas de algún amigo o amiga y otros incluso de algún sitio por donde estaba simplemente pasando en determinado momento.

photo1660230724.jpeg

I love animals, and when I'm in front of one I don't waste the opportunity to take a picture, and if they are doing something funny or in some strange or funny pose, even better, don't you think? I chose to do them in black and white because I felt that this way the protagonists of the photos were enhanced even more.

Me encantan los animales, y cuando estoy frente a uno no desperdicio la oportunidad de tomarle alguna fotografía, y si están haciendo algo gracioso o en alguna pose extraña o divertida aun mejor, no creen.? Escogí hacerlas en blanco y negro ya que me parecía que de esa forma se realzaba aun mas a los protagonistas de las fotos.

photo1660226746 (1).jpeg

She is Minina, she is a beautiful cat, although serious, like most cats, she is my partner's kitty and she is already old, she is almost 8 years old.

Ella es Minina, es una gata hermosa, aunque seria, como la mayoría de los gatos, es la gatita de mi pareja y ya es mayor, tiene casi 8 años.

photo1660226747 (1).jpeg

I took this picture of this cute rabbit the day he was being delivered to the current owner, still unnamed.

A este lindo conejo le tome esta fotografía el día que se lo estaban entregando al actual dueño, aun sin nombre.

photo1660226747 (2).jpeg

I got this beautiful cat walking down the street. I saw him standing in a store and I did not hesitate to take several pictures of him, I tell you that the people inside the store looked at me strangely.

Este hermoso gato lo conseguí paseando por la calle. Lo vi parado en una tienda y no dude en tomarle varias fotos, les cuento que las personas de adentro de la tienda me miraban extrañados.

photo1660226747.jpeg

I met this cute dog during a visit to my children's grandparents' house, her name is Candida and she is still a puppy, I took this picture while she was playing with my daughter.

Esta linda perrita la conocí en una visita a la casa de los abuelos de mis hijos, se llama Cándida y aun es cachorra, le tome esta fotografía mientras jugaba con mi hija.

photo1660230556.jpeg

This is Cuque, the cat of our house, we love him very much, he is quite old, he is 8 years old and is losing his vision, but he is still beautiful and is the adoration of my daughter. Obviously we have many pictures of him, but I loved this one we took of him.

Este es Cuque, el gato de nuestra casa, lo queremos muchísimo, ya esta bastante mayor, tiene 8 años y esta perdiendo la visión, pero sigue hermoso y es la adoración de mi hija. obvio tenemos muchas fotos de el, pero esta que le tomamos me encanto.

photo1660226746.jpeg

This was taken during a visit I made with my partner to some friends of his, and this is one of three horses that are on that site. it is beautiful...

Esta la tome en una visita que realice junto a mi pareja a unas amistades suyas, y este es uno de tres caballos que están en ese sitio. es hermoso...

photo1660230724 (1).jpeg

This is Lizzie, my partner's baby morrocoy.

Ella es Lizzie un morrocoy bebe de mi pareja.

photo1660230724.jpeg

Her name is Snoopy, she is a beautiful, sweet and tender dog that is part of the family. She is my son's favorite and his faithful companion, since she follows him almost everywhere.

Ella se llama Snoopy es una hermosa, dulce y tierna perrita que forma parte de la familia, es la consentida de mi hijo y su fiel compañera, ya que lo sigue a casi todas partes.

photo1660231420.jpeg

I photographed this beautiful horse while walking with my children in a city park.

Este bello caballo lo fotografié mientras paseaba con mis hijos en una parque de la ciudad.

Well, that's all for now, I hope you enjoyed seeing them as much as I did taking them. Thanks for reading this far, until another time. I read your comments. Photos taken by me with my phone tecno camon 16.

Bueno, por ahora son todas, espero les haya gustado verlas tanto como a mi tomarlas. Gracias por leer hasta aquí, hasta otra oportunidad. Leo sus comentarios. Fotos tomadas por mi con mi telefono tecno camon 16.

Sort:  

Que lindos❤️ todas las fotos están muy preciosas, las caritas de los animales transmiten mucho amor.

Great shots. I run a weekly photo contest on Hive and this week's theme is wildlife. You should check it out and try to get an entry put together for it before the deadline. Here is a link to the post where you can get info on how to participate.

https://peakd.com/hive-147010/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contest-new-theme-announcement-and-winners-of-the-street-photography-theme