📸the beauty of nature is clearly visible from this flower

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Good night friend... I have a picture that you can say is my personal photo which is very impressive in the history of shooting through my cellphone.

received_398695807210169.jpeg

This afternoon I thought about creating a blog on the best site currently available, namely HIVE BLOG there is no reproach for me not to participate in terms of posting.

received_398695853876831.jpeg

I found this hive blog from a friend of mine who has been studying this page for a long time. and now I try to join in terms of posting and sharing a beautiful moment that I have..

received_398695810543502.jpeg

and this flower is the best picture i have because nothing is not beautiful flowers this is the flower of worldly beauty everyone is getting ready to post something different in this cool blog..

cameraxaomi redmiS2
categorymacrophotographyphotographylovers
settingAUTO
locationaceh,indonesia
photo teken by@ali01

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST📃🖋