Webs

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

_MG_8337.jpg

The spider's home on an autumn morning.
Beautiful structures made from strings of pearls and silver light.


_MG_8339.jpg


_MG_8363.jpg

I didn't knock, because I couldn't make out the door.
So I just took photos from the distance.
I hope, the spider didn't mind.


_MG_8356.jpg


_MG_8362.jpg

The photos were all shot back then in Germany with my good old Canon Eos 450d.
I really wish I would have taken her with me on the journey, I am on right now.

I miss her sometimes, especially when I want to take macro photos, like these ones <3


_MG_8357.jpg


_MG_8358.jpg

all pictures by me

Sort:  

!discovery 35

yeih, thanks!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Awesome!
I really like your creativity.
You are sharing great work, so thank you for that...

@tipu curate

Wow, that's a great compliment!
Thank you so much <3